Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Very useful one I would like to suggest for many people

Ramesh

Ramesh

Feb 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

hi this is good for all type experiment of office work

Mahesh Kumar

Mahesh Kumar

Feb 11, 2020

Awesome

5.0

Best QR code generator on the internet. Get it now!

Jose L Ramos

Jose L Ramos

Feb 10, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

That was easy! Thanks. Very user friendly. Done in less than 60 seconds.

Sharon Hankins

Sharon Hankins

Feb 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome Great, its very helpful to generate code easily good

Khulakpam Toushif

Khulakpam Toushif

Feb 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice it’s wonderful it’s marvellous very good and useful

Vinu Rethnamani

Vinu Rethnamani

Feb 6, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

wonderful, easy,, seamless. Very user friendly, except making me type a review

Amy Thomas

Amy Thomas

Feb 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

All I needed was a dang static QR Code. No Subscription, no free trial that I have to pay for afterward. Just. A. Single. QR Code. You delivered beautifully. Thank you.

Maura Anthony

Maura Anthony

Jan 31, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Really good app for new business plans. See in future

Sadiq

Sadiq

Jan 30, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Excellent unfussy tool; would recommend for beginners like me without any prior experience.

Kunal P

Kunal P

Jan 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

It’s good . Compare with other QRcode maker , this one wouldn’t make a QRcode that can’t show the website .Although your maker can’t let people do much design.

Xu

Xu

Jan 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice add ons! I love all the options they are great

Charlene Weber

Charlene Weber

Jan 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very quick and easy. Does everything and more I could have ever wanted.

Brett T

Brett T

Jan 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was very quick, easy, and inexpensive. A great solution for advertising yourself. Thank You Beaconstac!

Alec Ramdass

Alec Ramdass

Jan 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good and reliable qr code that actually works well on your device

Michael

Michael

Jan 23, 2020

Useful tool

5.0

Very easy and user-friendly. I would recommend it to anyone.

Irenay Stevens

Irenay Stevens

Jan 23, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

this site is great. such a wonderful feature. Well done!

Ryan O

Ryan O

Jan 21, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

This is a very helpful resource. Thank you so much.

Cesar Rivera

Cesar Rivera

Jan 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy to create and download it for free . thanq

Manish

Manish

Jan 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great experiance. Look forword to use same version for my site

Mushtaq

Mushtaq

Jan 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Thank You , work like a charm . would tell a friend 100%

Jason Mack

Jason Mack

Jan 19, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing! Literally the easiest thing I’ve done for marketing.

Natalia Miranda

Natalia Miranda

Jan 18, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Does the job and a very effortless solution to make a qr

Austin

Austin

Jan 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is a great QR tool is the best around!!!!

Justin Huffman

Justin Huffman

Jan 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

good as predict love it so much useful and free

Cminqi

Cminqi

Jan 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Really Easy to use. I Enjoyed Using this to create it.

Robert

Robert

Jan 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I think it is nice. I would recommend my friend to use it.

Yeeee

Yeeee

Jan 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good and impressive.. easy to use. really love it

Unisel Realty

Unisel Realty

Jan 15, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Awesome app. Very easy to use and good design features

Ee

Ee

Jan 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome and very useful. Satisfied with the product. Thanks much!

Jibb Otida

Jibb Otida

Jan 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good site to create qr code online. Thsnk you everyone

Avisek Tunga

Avisek Tunga

Jan 10, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

Great QR code generator. Thanks for your site. Appreciate it.

Sridhar

Sridhar

Jan 10, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So quick and easy! Love this. Will be back to create more QR Codes...

Mariana

Mariana

Jan 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

I didn’t know mych about dynamic QRs but this website was really helpful. I really like this generator! Thumbs Up!

Hannah

Hannah

Jan 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent! Now my students can use a QR code to register for activites

Adri Cast

Adri Cast

Jan 7, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Super easy to use website. Highly recommend to anyone looking to make a QR code

Kamiah Palmer

Kamiah Palmer

Jan 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

trail for first time and i will see results ..o

Vele Elogail

Vele Elogail

Jan 6, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

I like it, like a lot, like really really much!

Mehwish

Mehwish

Jan 4, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

great keep it up. I love how fast this works.

John

John

Jan 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

It’s a fantastic experience by which never ever got so far. Could be easily created QR code using by this website for my Facebook URL.

Ajithkumar

Ajithkumar

Jan 2, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

fast and easy, way to Easy to get things done. why dont we have this for everything.

Jeff

Jeff

Jan 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

QUICK and super easy, is a must for your business!

Kendra Cox

Kendra Cox

Jan 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

Good work..got it in few seconds..I am happy

Anoop Baby Sam

Anoop Baby Sam

Dec 29, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome the absolute best there is. Nothing beats this generator

No Thanks

No Thanks

Dec 25, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

great and very useful for all application must Go for IT

Yogeshwr

Yogeshwr

Dec 25, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

nice, easy and very effective easy to understand thank you

Nilesh Bhatkar

Nilesh Bhatkar

Dec 24, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Veryy Good experience love to write everything thanks for this

Abubakr Rasheed

Abubakr Rasheed

Dec 24, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

Very intuitive. I’m creating a treasure hunt for kids and this was very helpful. I’ll be back!

Denise

Denise

Dec 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

Good to use for create the facebook Page QR generate

Xiaoyang

Xiaoyang

Dec 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it’s so convenient app to create an qr code

Lamia

Lamia

Dec 20, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Will definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to create a QR code!

Ricardo

Ricardo

Dec 19, 2019

Need features

4.0

I want more types like coupon to be included in this QRcode generator. I made a text QR code for now but would like to see a real coupon QR here

Bailey

Bailey

Dec 19, 2019

All inclusive

4.0

awesome knowing about this. great experience cool ..looking forward for coming back

Tony

Tony

Dec 18, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

fantastic and easy to upload - also the options are great

Kaya

Kaya

Dec 17, 2019

All inclusive

5.0

It is a very GOOD APP for me. Thanks a lot

Arong

Arong

Dec 17, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

It is an easy and effortless qr code generator, I love it.

Nishanth Shetty

Nishanth Shetty

Dec 10, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Wanted a qr code to display my social media profiles and this was so wasy to use. I will definitely come back to this.

Daniel Adams

Daniel Adams

Dec 10, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Just wanted to make a code. It works, I double cheked and the code is clean

F L

F L

Dec 9, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Great! Needed this fast. So easy, this is great. Thanks!

Vrankski

Vrankski

Dec 7, 2019

Basic

4.0

Easy to use! Thank you for working, great service! Yay

Olivia Wallace

Olivia Wallace

Dec 6, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is an easy to use tool which makes creating QR codes simple

Richard Carter

Richard Carter

Dec 6, 2019

Qr code designing 👍

5.0

I need a QR Code for an event that pro to download my app. Obviously it should be gorgeous to garner attention. Beaconstac’s QR code generator gave me multiple customizations options. Would love it more if they had more free templates.

Aoife Murphy

Aoife Murphy

Dec 6, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great weblink U SHUD TRY IT.... EASY N WORTHED. shud try

Zack

Zack

Dec 5, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Quick and easy to use. Made advertising easy and more beneficial

Barbara Dunn

Barbara Dunn

Dec 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very fun and very useful important very loving very inspiring

Nicole Herrera

Nicole Herrera

Dec 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It helps to promote my business a lot! Thank you!

Anne

Anne

Dec 3, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

I really like this generator. I read one of your articles on how to create a Facebook QR Code and it was extremely easy to do so. I’d like to see more options for social media.

Andrew Pimento

Andrew Pimento

Dec 2, 2019

All inclusive

5.0

I like how easy it is to use this generator. Others aren’t exactly designed for students like myself. I will definitely think about getting a trial.

Sharon Colt

Sharon Colt

Dec 2, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is so easy to use, and does what I need it to do!

Candice

Candice

Nov 27, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good work on your qr code generator. Well experience thank you!

Mahesh

Mahesh

Nov 22, 2019

Love it

5.0

I have spent days trying to reach out to some humans on other QR Code generators. No response. Finally I found this! The chat option actually works here. Works well for me, for now.

Adam Meyer

Adam Meyer

Nov 19, 2019

Simple and robust

5.0

This online QR code generator is easy and quick. It provides design flexibility as promised. However, I would love more templates and free frames

Olivia

Olivia

Nov 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it was very easy.

Vjk

Vjk

Nov 18, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

I was looking to create a QR Code for my Facebook page and found your site. It’s really informative and I created one in a jiffy.

Martell

Martell

Nov 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it was very easy.

Brittany Falco

Brittany Falco

Nov 16, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice one lets seee how it is working, hope for that best

Sandeep Modi

Sandeep Modi

Nov 16, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

I really like this QR Code generator. I’m a teacher and I’ve been using this in my classroom to let kids revisit the websites I refer while teaching. We’re even designing a scavenger hunt for parents and kids with QR Codes. I’ll definitely come back to this for that

Allie Elliot

Allie Elliot

Nov 15, 2019

Needed a pdf qr code

4.0

Looking to create a QR code for my employee onboarding documents. We’re planning to place these QR codes on employee onboarding kit bags. The solution required me to sign up for a PDF QR code but thereafter had a smooth experience. 👍

Abby

Abby

Nov 15, 2019

Easy making qr codes

5.0

The internet is flooded with QR Code generator options but I was looking for a solution that’s easy, has all the features that I need and has spontaneous customer support. This QR code generator ticks all the right boxes. It allows me to create a colorful QR code, and add my logo to it. Keep up the great work and thanks for the tool!

Savannah

Savannah

Nov 14, 2019

Basic

4.0

if can set up the color of background will be better

Hsichieh

Hsichieh

Nov 13, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

I am a regular user of this qr code generator

Saidatul Ismail

Saidatul Ismail

Nov 12, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

It’s amazing! It has created a QR code for our page immediately

Thirstea

Thirstea

Nov 9, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good!! Loved it.

Wan Noor

Wan Noor

Nov 8, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

very easy to use this application. It looks good. Thanks

Maebh

Maebh

Nov 7, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easy to use and super fast qr code generator

Saidatul Ismail

Saidatul Ismail

Nov 7, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good and quickly, I really like this site.

Tamiris

Tamiris

Nov 7, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very simple and helpful. I appreciate the ability to use this feature.

Erica Griffin

Erica Griffin

Nov 6, 2019

All inclusive

5.0

COOL - very cool, amazing!!! I like this because it is simple and great

Anton

Anton

Nov 6, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Generating QR code was really easy and I love it that i can customise the colours.

Dianna

Dianna

Nov 5, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great App very easy to use, highly recommend for all users.

Robertas Rilis

Robertas Rilis

Nov 5, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

This QR code generator is super easy to use and excellent for novice users...

Saidatul Ismail

Saidatul Ismail

Nov 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I just used this app to make a QR code for my Facebook Page and it Worked. So quick and easy

Harpreet Singh

Harpreet Singh

Nov 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Great service and tool for making quick and easy codes

Avena Caldwell

Avena Caldwell

Nov 2, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Hope useful for my way next step in my plan

Thuan Tran

Thuan Tran

Oct 30, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

GREAT !!

Grace

Grace

Oct 30, 2019

Great

4.0

Easy experience and quick! thank you so much for the help.

Meghann Hughes

Meghann Hughes

Oct 25, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing experience and easy to use app. would recommend to a friend

Jack

Jack

Oct 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple fast accurate so far so good it seems to work

Valerie Pawlowski

Valerie Pawlowski

Oct 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good to use, I love it, really good app!

Yeap Wei Kang

Yeap Wei Kang

Oct 22, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very very good - totally loving this software, it does what it says

Adrian Defta

Adrian Defta

Oct 19, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

wonderful!!Thanks for sharing this useful function!! I will recommend this to all my friends!!

Vivi Tang

Vivi Tang

Oct 16, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is very convenient and very useful software. great great

Irene

Irene

Oct 14, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great to have this free option. But having to leave a review after is annoying.

Carl D

Carl D

Oct 12, 2019

Basic

1.0

TOO BASIC. all designs shouldn’t be premium. hate it

Asia

Asia

Oct 11, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Nice, unfortunately i don’t have money to put a logo on it.

Dimas

Dimas

Oct 10, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Great & easy to use! Love that my customers can easy access our app download!

Rebecca M

Rebecca M

Oct 9, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Quick and easy qr generator to use. Love the customization options.

Jennah Burton

Jennah Burton

Oct 9, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

so easy to use i really like this site it was so convenient

Ronny Ronington

Ronny Ronington

Oct 7, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

super good! really helped me with a homework assignment thing

Lol

Lol

Oct 4, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Was very quick to use. Will definitely use this again.

Pamela Heinold

Pamela Heinold

Oct 3, 2019

Useful tool

3.0

my expirience was good here and i really liked it

Josh

Josh

Oct 3, 2019

Basic

5.0

great app! excellent job.

Omar Ram

Omar Ram

Sep 29, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

I found it very easy to use and intuitive too.

George

George

Sep 29, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Pretty easy. it makes qr codes, like the name says.

Matt Summington

Matt Summington

Sep 25, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

good, it was so easy and quick to do it. Than you

Empire

Empire

Sep 24, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

For all the needs and accurate location technology used to precession

Vishwanath

Vishwanath

Sep 23, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Very quick and easy to use highly recommend simple effective.

Jonny Edwards

Jonny Edwards

Sep 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was really easy to use. I’ll think about get the premium plan

Vicente Coronel

Vicente Coronel

Sep 23, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

it was easy to make the qr code. i love it.

Carl Kimbrough

Carl Kimbrough

Sep 20, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

very good generator, i like it, it is best. thanks

Atta Ur Rehman

Atta Ur Rehman

Sep 20, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

great and wonderful experience and it is very simple to use

Seb

Seb

Sep 19, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Best app to use..helpful and easy to use. tq

Khairul

Khairul

Sep 19, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

worked easy and fast would recommend it to anyone who needs QR code

Juno Kim

Juno Kim

Sep 18, 2019

Effortless solution

4.0

Good one to evaluate and seems to be good services through chat . worth trying.

Jeyachandran

Jeyachandran

Sep 18, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

quick and to the point and everything was straight foward without needing additional help.

Ziwe Bongwe

Ziwe Bongwe

Sep 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Super easy! Did it in less than a minute! Wow!

Fiona

Fiona

Sep 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

easy and it works great! Thank you so much for this product.

Rachael Davis

Rachael Davis

Sep 16, 2019

Effortless solution

4.0

Easy. seems to work. Downgraded to 4 starts ’cos it force me to write this stuff

Beto

Beto

Sep 14, 2019

Basic

4.0

good it is vvery nice i like it thank you

Caiden

Caiden

Sep 14, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Thanks for providing service with easy to use layout website.

Poven Goh

Poven Goh

Sep 12, 2019

Basic

4.0

VERY SIMPLE IT SEEMS but I WISH THE LOGO WAS FREE TO ADD

Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

Sep 11, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

quick QR code created through this tool, very useful and easy

Dorien De Boer

Dorien De Boer

Sep 10, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

its very good for me have a nice day creator

Discord Qr

Discord Qr

Sep 9, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Very cool app to use and easy to generate the code

Kartik

Kartik

Sep 9, 2019

Facebook

5.0

g r e a t e x p e r ience

Dea

Dea

Sep 9, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Excellent service. Thanks a lot to the team for this effort.

Mossabbir

Mossabbir

Sep 8, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

This site is very easy to use, and quick as well.

Florence Ritchie

Florence Ritchie

Sep 6, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Great QR Code generator that we should start to use.

Dolorfuoth Him

Dolorfuoth Him

Sep 6, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

This is great. I love it. So good for generating qr codes.

Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

Sep 6, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

it’s so good! it is very helpful at this moment. I will use it again!

Irene Song

Irene Song

Sep 5, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Thank you for helping out with this. Very useful tool.

Arthur

Arthur

Sep 5, 2019

Nice

5.0

A nice utility that quickly and painlessly generted a valid QR code. What more can I say?

Charles Becker

Charles Becker

Sep 3, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

nice tool for qr code generation.thanks for providing this

Anandhaprabhu

Anandhaprabhu

Sep 3, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

easy to use for me and quick to make a QR

Ed

Ed

Sep 3, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Sangai baik, semoga dapat dipertahankan untuk se lama lama nya.

Sham

Sham

Sep 1, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Easy to use and the color option is nice four organization

Mike Curry

Mike Curry

Aug 30, 2019

Basic

5.0

my experiince was thats i got to make my own qr code

Brendan

Brendan

Aug 30, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

Thank you teaching this novice with your free easy to understand, step by step instructions and explanations.

Nelda Canada

Nelda Canada

Aug 29, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Super easy to use and quick! I created a qr code in less than 2 minutes!

Tina Wilson

Tina Wilson

Aug 27, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Great, easy tool to use. Will recommend to colleagues and friends.

Sophia Autor

Sophia Autor

Aug 27, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Fast and easy. I recommend this. It’s free too.

Sudhir

Sudhir

Aug 25, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Useful Tool and Easy use.Thanks for making this tool.

Saurabh Singh

Saurabh Singh

Aug 23, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

I thank you for this product and free service. take my money please

Robin Van Niekerk

Robin Van Niekerk

Aug 23, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

easy to use and create, hopefully it works thank you

Joanne

Joanne

Aug 22, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Thanks alot, really helpful and it is totally free. Epicccccc!!!!!!

Sithumoe

Sithumoe

Aug 18, 2019

Basic

3.0

First time user. Can’t give a recommendation until I try this tool so providing 3 stars.

David O’meara

David O’meara

Aug 16, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

this is very useful web site. i will recommended to my friend later

Jacky

Jacky

Aug 16, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

I love how easy to use is. until now no hiding fees!!!

Daniel Umana

Daniel Umana

Aug 16, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

Great idea! Connect the offline world with the qrcode pic

Kunee

Kunee

Aug 15, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

This is great way for biz owners to contact their clients.

Cheol Park

Cheol Park

Aug 15, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Great free option... but I am pretty sure I will check out the paid soon. Gotta get that dynamic option. This site is easy to use though. Good job everyone.

Cory Ball

Cory Ball

Aug 13, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

it is so good. its really helpful. thank you so much

Afif Saharin

Afif Saharin

Aug 13, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

cool beans and things. love stuff and more stuff!

S Burger

S Burger

Aug 12, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

This was fast, easy, and very flexible. I loved it.

Kaylee Ensor

Kaylee Ensor

Aug 11, 2019

Not recommended

1.0

Not user friendly. The QR code never downloaded even though it stated it would automatically download.

Janalee Rainwater

Janalee Rainwater

Aug 9, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

its a good website will really recommend it to some one

Brighton

Brighton

Aug 7, 2019

Highly recommended

4.0

It is very easy to use and fast. I recommend

Adesuyi Ayodeji

Adesuyi Ayodeji

Aug 7, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

awesome & Fast to use with ease. will use again for sure

Mark

Mark

Aug 5, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

awesome! thanks for the great tool! definitely, recommend to others

Robert B Alba

Robert B Alba

Jul 31, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

awesome easy to use site for creation of Qr Codes

Chris Foster

Chris Foster

Jul 30, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Nice Very Good Nice Good App Rely Nice Thank You

Nanda

Nanda

Jul 30, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Thanks to this service, it looks really useful and manageable.

Fg

Fg

Jul 30, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Awesome tool... quick and easy to use in a flash!

Ryan

Ryan

Jul 29, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Very user friendly

Amy E Thacker

Amy E Thacker

Jul 26, 2019

Useful Tool

3.0

easy to use, thanks a lot

Dominic Cheung

Dominic Cheung

Jul 22, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Great website. Keep up the good work

Vini

Vini

Jul 20, 2019

Useful Tool

4.0

Fast and cool experience

Vinay Kunwar

Vinay Kunwar

Jul 19, 2019

Highly recommended

4.0

This website is Superb & works amazingly Quick and easy. Thank you so much for making it so user-friendly and free for us..

SDE Marketing

SDE Marketing

Jul 19, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Easy to use, very fast to create and useful options. Thanks.

Oscar D.e.

Oscar D.e.

Jul 18, 2019

Easy

4.0

easy!

Jan

Jan

Jul 16, 2019

Love it

5.0

I use QR Codes for increasing followers on my Facebook page. Recently found this website and it works seamlessly. The options it provides for a personalised QR code blew my mind. It is definitely a part of my marketing stack now.

Monica Meyer

Monica Meyer

Jul 16, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Great tool and easy to use.

Tim Samala

Tim Samala

Jul 13, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

This website works amazing! Quick and easy and stress-free!! Good job guys! Thank you so, so much for making it so user-friendly and free for us, little joes!!

Lana

Lana

Jul 8, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Quick & Easy! I really like the adding your own Logo -feature, and the playing around with colors! Really nice! Great for a quick share with friends or clients. Thanks, Team!!!

Marinus Muller

Marinus Muller

Jul 8, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

At first, i thought this website was a joke. But..it worked very well ! Thank you! I used it to link it to my Whatsapp for discount coupon. Well Surprised

Arni Anggraeni

Arni Anggraeni

Jul 6, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

I use this all the time for my business! If you need free QR codes that look professional, this is the place. So easy to create just what I need.

Channa Lyn Riley

Channa Lyn Riley

Jul 5, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

¡Increíble! Tengo mucho buscando una plataforma que me ayude así de sencillo. Me encanta que sea gratis y que también sea super simple. Muchas gracias por crear esto.

Daniel Tirado

Daniel Tirado

Jul 4, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Awesome! So easy to use and works well. I have used others but they did not have all of the options you do. I love the color option and so I made more

Micky Gramlin

Micky Gramlin

Jun 25, 2019

Awesome

4.0

I have been looking for a free QR code generator to make vCards for my business card. So glad to have found this tool! Free and simple - Loved using it.

Sameer Rathod

Sameer Rathod

Jun 18, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

I’ve been looking for a generator that provides good resources as well. I came looking for a way to convert my Google Drive files to QR codes but now I know about all these other ways I can use QR codes.

Indramani Das

Indramani Das

Jun 18, 2019