Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy enough to use. A few instructions/explanation would be nice. I’m familiar with QR Code generators so I didn’t need too much help, however, anyone who is new to the process would most likely find it a little difficult to use and to know what to expect, i.e. what one could use it for, how long it stays valid, etc.

Andrea D

Andrea D

Sep 22, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

A great solution for my QR code needs. Thank you!

Erica Fuller

Erica Fuller

Sep 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use. Amazing apps I will recommend to others

Athirah Shamsudin

Athirah Shamsudin

Sep 20, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Awesome for making quick qr codes ..really really helpful. Great stuff

Bejoyvarghese

Bejoyvarghese

Sep 18, 2020

Amazing

5.0

This is the best QR code scanner we’ve found online!

Ikaika Kimura

Ikaika Kimura

Sep 17, 2020

Basic

5.0

So easy to use! Even for a noob like me.

Alicia Michelle

Alicia Michelle

Sep 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

amazing wonderful experience using this application. Thank you. Cool stuff

Alaa

Alaa

Sep 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very useful and easy to generate. Definitely will help boost business promotoions.

Charlie Olazo

Charlie Olazo

Sep 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy, faster than a gun! very good. thanks! its worth it!

Gerardo

Gerardo

Sep 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very quick and easy to set up - perfect for what is needed

Adam

Adam

Sep 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

easy and quick to use, very helpful to get a qr code generated

Adam

Adam

Sep 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good, useful QR code generator , i recommend to use it

Ahmed Elshazly

Ahmed Elshazly

Sep 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use, fast and reliable code generator, highly recommend

Alyssa

Alyssa

Sep 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

easy to use. works very well. thank you so much.

Ajay Digole

Ajay Digole

Sep 2, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

This was very simple and will help our organization sell our new book!

Kelsey Parker

Kelsey Parker

Sep 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good and easy to use simple and awsome for free

Readypack

Readypack

Sep 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

so grateful for a free qr code for my yearbook club

Dyan Hill Dennard

Dyan Hill Dennard

Aug 30, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Love this service! Thank you so much for the service you offer!

Venita Kay

Venita Kay

Aug 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

So good! This qr gen is great! But please add a bit on the theme section

Dorami Mon

Dorami Mon

Aug 29, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy, fast, and convenient, free of charge, would use again

Rosemary Li

Rosemary Li

Aug 27, 2020

What i was looking 4

5.0

Perfect, just what I was looking for to have a QR code to link to our online menu, and hopefully stop wasting so much paper in the business

Malinda Sherrard

Malinda Sherrard

Aug 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

How do I download the SVG version? Can’t find it. There’s only PNG available

Aleksandra P

Aleksandra P

Aug 25, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is the most reliable qr code generator in the internet.

Dereje Sebsibe

Dereje Sebsibe

Aug 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good qr code generator beautiful website loving it no. 1

Amith Kumar

Amith Kumar

Aug 21, 2020

Effortless solution

2.0

Insanely fast and easy to use. Would highly recommend this site

Tylar Thiede

Tylar Thiede

Aug 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

this was very easy to use I would recommend this to my grandmother

Blake

Blake

Aug 20, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

so easy to use! love it, I highly recommend it

Indy

Indy

Aug 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great & simple tool, very fast yet powerful enough to use

Fachry Achmad

Fachry Achmad

Aug 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very basic and simple to use QR code generator website

Katy Anyan

Katy Anyan

Aug 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great Help :) I can give more than 5 stars for this

Josh

Josh

Aug 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

I really love doing this it is helpful I enjoy it thank you

Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Aug 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very good. it is very very useful. I like it!

Alma Rosas

Alma Rosas

Aug 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use to generate QR code for business use.

Shay Sipe

Shay Sipe

Aug 13, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

if I had to describe it in one word - perfect!

Twinkle

Twinkle

Aug 13, 2020

All inclusive

5.0

lovely, easy to use, and enjoyed it greatly - thanks team!

Konstantin

Konstantin

Aug 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you so much. Keep it up. Thanks again.

Ajay

Ajay

Aug 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Soo usefull app to create your very own qr code

Dineshan

Dineshan

Aug 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good and better than all i like it so much

Akash Chatterjee

Akash Chatterjee

Aug 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

awesome and very easy to use. takes seconds! highly recommend

Vanessa

Vanessa

Aug 9, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

easy and fun. I like the frame option a lot.

Valerie A Fadok

Valerie A Fadok

Aug 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

first time user. easy to navigate. dislike being required to review.

Candice

Candice

Aug 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

It is very good I love to use this. Thanks

Pallavi

Pallavi

Aug 7, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

so easy to use. Doesn’t need a lot of time to make

Ana Katrina Sy

Ana Katrina Sy

Aug 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple, Fast & Easy QR Code Generator... Thank You for the Opportunity to test drive...

Larry Bradfield

Larry Bradfield

Aug 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very good and easy to use app create qr code

Phuong

Phuong

Aug 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Looking for a QR code to help promote our biz and pumped to get one for free!

Nicole K.

Nicole K.

Aug 6, 2020

First time user

5.0

Easy to use and very professional. I’m impressed. Thanks

Chuck Wallace

Chuck Wallace

Aug 5, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Worked so quickly, let’s hope the technical aspect is 100%.

Joanna

Joanna

Jul 31, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Amazing app .. got it soon. Quick service for the best

Prasitha Fernando

Prasitha Fernando

Jul 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great and fast, very convenient. Will refer this to friends

Jay Zhu

Jay Zhu

Jul 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

site was awesome very easy to use. Created my code in seconds

Diashona Evans

Diashona Evans

Jul 28, 2020

Basic

5.0

it’s simple. however i wished there were more options

Michelle Ling

Michelle Ling

Jul 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Quick and easy and delightful. thank you very much a lt

Kailash Murthy

Kailash Murthy

Jul 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy to use and get through and navagate the website

Michael Dodd

Michael Dodd

Jul 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent! Well done guys on this. It’s a simple & effective app.

Chris

Chris

Jul 25, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is an Excellent generator. Easy to use. It works great.

Steve

Steve

Jul 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

thank you very much for a quick reliable and effortless product

Tivonit

Tivonit

Jul 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice!! very useful tool. Let’s see if this QR won’t expire.

Jospeh

Jospeh

Jul 23, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

easy and fun. I like the options of frame and color

Valerie A Fadok

Valerie A Fadok

Jul 23, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

It is easy to use. Intuituve. No nonsense design. Good!

Carlos S Benitez

Carlos S Benitez

Jul 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good and easy to use user friendly simple website to generate QR

Alexander J

Alexander J

Jul 23, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

Took me a bit to find that once you have put in both subject and body, look over to the right to see "download png".

Pamela Wesson

Pamela Wesson

Jul 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great content! Loved it! Will use again. Thank you!! I can’t wait to use it.

Priscilla

Priscilla

Jul 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Incredibly easy to use. Created a QR code for a favorite web site in less than a minute. Nice!

C. L. Brown

C. L. Brown

Jul 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Super easy and very simple to follow great thank you

Sonya Dunne

Sonya Dunne

Jul 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

useful! it was very easy to use and if you need so gives you many options too

Cristian

Cristian

Jul 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great logos and easy to use, thank you for this!

Earl Kristine Facun

Earl Kristine Facun

Jul 18, 2020

Easy fast and simple

5.0

The site was very easy, fast, and simple. Worked great!

Michelle P

Michelle P

Jul 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use! I´ll use it again!!

Jair Loya

Jair Loya

Jul 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was very easy to use. It will make everything to be more easy.

Ana Santos

Ana Santos

Jul 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you, no signup required and easy to generate qr code.

Shane Faulkner

Shane Faulkner

Jul 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great and easy. no effort. straight forward and quick. you need to try.

Maurina Cintron

Maurina Cintron

Jul 15, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Your site was awesome!!!! Thank you so much this was super dope.

Briana

Briana

Jul 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great for getting to the website quick and easy. Try it out.

Randal Scamardo

Randal Scamardo

Jul 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I’m a small business owner and I’m so thankful for this free product!

Kiara I Williams

Kiara I Williams

Jul 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy to this qr code generator it very satisfying

John

John

Jul 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

It was amazing , great to use , easy to work with

Nakiaha

Nakiaha

Jul 12, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Spent so much time looking for how to generate a code before I found this site. Great and very easy to use

Lola

Lola

Jul 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easily to navigate and to generate your QR Code.

Dania Markum

Dania Markum

Jul 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Yes, it was very easy to use. thanks. I’d recommend it

Timmy Mccrea

Timmy Mccrea

Jul 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

An easy to use platform for generating QR codes with many options to customize.

Steven G.

Steven G.

Jul 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Soooo Easy and Intuitive to use! Thank you for simplifying and making it so accessible.

Karen K

Karen K

Jul 8, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

super easy generation of QR code for your messenger app

Aidas

Aidas

Jul 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

gostei pratico facil interessante, usual, deve solucionar minha demanda, minha necessidade

Geovani

Geovani

Jul 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome app! must use. Ideal for all my codes and works too

Jason

Jason

Jul 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Worked very well for me! Easy to handle yes indeed

Anders Börjesson

Anders Börjesson

Jul 3, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So Far, So good. Easy to use, just what I was looking for.

Macon Better Music

Macon Better Music

Jul 3, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great app! quick and easy. Love to use it thanks

Joseph Randazzo

Joseph Randazzo

Jul 3, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Pretty intuitive. I like how fast and easy it was to use!

Issac Hernandez

Issac Hernandez

Jul 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you so much for this application i appreciate it

Efren

Efren

Jul 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

easy and fast to use. very convenient. so easy and fast

Shahajaj

Shahajaj

Jul 1, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So quick and easy to use. Got my qr code in minutes!

S. M. Jolly

S. M. Jolly

Jun 30, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Nice and easy process to design and download a qr code.

Robert Baggett

Robert Baggett

Jun 29, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy to use and in just few minutes you can generate the qr code

Anthony Balauag

Anthony Balauag

Jun 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

Easy to do, want multicolor code attached to business card

Karen Buchanan

Karen Buchanan

Jun 25, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Can’t wait to see if it works! This will be a total game changer for me.

Margie Elzerman

Margie Elzerman

Jun 25, 2020

All inclusive

5.0

Great ! User friendly for all beginners, no jargon, fast & easy.

Goh Sr

Goh Sr

Jun 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great system would recommend to everyone, will use again in the future

Diana

Diana

Jun 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

pretty good but didn’t have that many templates though.

Fergus Redmond

Fergus Redmond

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

So good to make a business card with in a minute.

Rk

Rk

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

I learned something new n I love it. I’m glad I decided to finally get it.

Machelle Brooks

Machelle Brooks

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Best awesome great experience thank you for this aap thank u

Mahesh B Tengli

Mahesh B Tengli

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great and easy. Website was super user friendly as well..

Sonya K

Sonya K

Jun 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good service. It is really easy to use. Will recommend

Nuno Nobre

Nuno Nobre

Jun 16, 2020

Easy

5.0

this website was super easy and free! 10/10 recommend!

Anna Peterson

Anna Peterson

Jun 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

An excellent application I like to explore all the options especially those online Well thank you

Mirafood Sk

Mirafood Sk

Jun 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great, easy and fast. Can’t wait to use it for our biz

Katie Funck

Katie Funck

Jun 11, 2020

Great

5.0

it’s very easy to use. its great experience. thanks

Qing

Qing

Jun 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

awesome, easy, appreciated greatly. Bookmarked for sure boom boom #CompetitionIsSlim

John Smith

John Smith

Jun 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it was a good experience overall for me today. Thanks

Donn Jobe

Donn Jobe

Jun 5, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I have had an interest in QR codes for 5 minutes. I have successfully generated 2!

Tony

Tony

Jun 5, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It’s so awesome that it’s free! Thank you

Shari Eddington

Shari Eddington

Jun 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is a superb application that is simple to use

Americomuchanga

Americomuchanga

Jun 3, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

AWESOME, thanks for letting me be creative, salute to you

Rodolfo Espinho

Rodolfo Espinho

Jun 3, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Seems easy to use. testing out different solutions to create website url

Sam Carello

Sam Carello

Jun 3, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Very good application to generate QR code especially for businesses

John

John

Jun 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

just trying thanks i will let you know in case i will proceed further

Amgad Balboul

Amgad Balboul

Jun 1, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy to use and pleasant user experience. Definitely, would recommend.

Ulises

Ulises

Jun 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great features! The UI is fast and easy to load.

Gloeduard Milanes

Gloeduard Milanes

May 31, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great program to use and very fun to create QR code

Peter

Peter

May 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Love it, easy and fast. need to explore all your products

Fabiola Montero

Fabiola Montero

May 29, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Super easy to use this code generator, and beaconstac gives you a .png to download within a minute. Thank you!!

Mk Duffy

Mk Duffy

May 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

seems easy to use but I’m new to this

David Blockhus

David Blockhus

May 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Easy to use QR Generator and fast even for a beginner.

Steve

Steve

May 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

You can help websites too. Thank you for helping. Joshua Petty

Joshua Petty

Joshua Petty

May 25, 2020

Easy peasy

5.0

Took less than 30 seconds and I had my qr code, quickly downloaded a large PNG, clear, simple, easily readable code!

M Brown

M Brown

May 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple and quick. Easy UI. Would use again. Might even go pro.

Sean Reilly

Sean Reilly

May 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent! thank you for a wonderful and helpful solution.

Sandy

Sandy

May 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy to use, even for a non-technical person like me!

Sandra Hayes

Sandra Hayes

May 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple and straight to the point. Very easy to use.

Felix

Felix

May 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

easy qr generator! done in 30 seconds! try it free

Colleen

Colleen

May 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good and helps me a lot. super and wow

Partheban

Partheban

May 14, 2020

All inclusive, effort

5.0

Loved it. It was hard to get used to, but i loved it.

Sheila Campbell

Sheila Campbell

May 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you for your help in creating a QR generator that works so well!

Sarah

Sarah

May 12, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

It was easy to create my first static QR code. It was easy to test with the QR scanner on my iPhone and it led me exactly to the website I wanted. Cool. Thanks.

Dr. Joanny

Dr. Joanny

May 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use Good Quality Thank you Best Regards Diego

Diego Scheggia

Diego Scheggia

May 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Very easy to use and generate, several options to personalize your QR code

Nicolas Burgos

Nicolas Burgos

May 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good job nice work keep it up and congratulations!

Crs

Crs

May 7, 2020

Elementary summer pd

5.0

This is a link to all elementary teacher summer professional development opportunities.

Donna Ward

Donna Ward

May 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easy to use and straightforward interface. simply amazing app

Sean

Sean

May 3, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good, reliable, is good for tracking post with this QR

Tamie

Tamie

May 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good, I like it so much. It helps me a lot. thank you.

Sivmey

Sivmey

May 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I love using this app it is so fun and I love you guys

Jenika M Tonkin

Jenika M Tonkin

Apr 29, 2020

All inclusive

5.0

this thing is awesome! easy free fast and it work perfect!

Cesar

Cesar

Apr 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use and it’s very helpfull to those who searched for qr code

Deepu

Deepu

Apr 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Wonderful Tool to generate the QR Code. Would recommend to others.

Shashi

Shashi

Apr 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Its really good and very easy to create. keep it up!

Gaka Haal

Gaka Haal

Apr 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I’m trying to download a barcode where I can transfer my stuff off my phone

Charles E Hall

Charles E Hall

Apr 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Good experience easy to use and with no extra or hidden costs.

Dana Harmon

Dana Harmon

Apr 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

beaconstac.com was easy to use to make a qr code

Jay

Jay

Apr 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent QR generator. Must use!

John

John

Apr 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use! works great. It is really good.

Adam Mcbane

Adam Mcbane

Apr 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was useful fore creation of QR code for my Facebook page

Nara Bezrukova

Nara Bezrukova

Apr 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great awesome was really easy to use thanks for everything

James

James

Apr 5, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Super easy and fast! Thanks for making it easy to promote our page.

Leah

Leah

Apr 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I am struggling to find a good generator, this seems to be a good site.

Angela Clark

Angela Clark

Apr 1, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great solution, done in no time, no hassle, just right

The Dungeon

The Dungeon

Apr 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice and awesome qr generator . Hope it works fine as it requires rating before use

Ranjan

Ranjan

Apr 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great and extremely useful QR Code Generator! Really appreciate the ease of use and it is free!

C Forbes

C Forbes

Mar 25, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

thank you for this fantastic app! It is helpful

Abdo

Abdo

Mar 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

great idea and easy to use and follow to make for a webpage that you want to advertise

Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright

Mar 20, 2020

Effortless solution

3.0

Easy to generate code of the Facebook page just copy url and download

Ritesh

Ritesh

Mar 20, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

This was the the easiest thing I have done all day. So simple...and more options than I ever needed. Great experience!

Gina Morgan

Gina Morgan

Mar 19, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

I needed a QR for my school page! This was quick and easy!

Yude

Yude

Mar 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome product will use again in future. Thanks for support

Marquis White

Marquis White

Mar 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thanks for helping me with a secure ID. Well done!

JH Dominguez

JH Dominguez

Mar 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy and fun to use. My students love it. I will definitely use this site again.

Terri Fletcher

Terri Fletcher

Mar 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very good app its very easy to create qr code

Mohan

Mohan

Mar 12, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy to use and very clear directions on how to generate QR code

Bhavani Suryavanshee

Bhavani Suryavanshee

Mar 10, 2020

Basic

5.0

It did the job just fine. keep it simple thanks.

Marc

Marc

Mar 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It is very nice. I mostly like your qr code app.

Dhruv Yadav

Dhruv Yadav

Mar 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

works great. using it in new flyers to get the word out

Theresa Graziano

Theresa Graziano

Mar 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was quick and easy and made my QR code effectively.

Alicia Dunaway

Alicia Dunaway

Mar 5, 2020

Amazing

5.0

Thanks so much for making this simple and easy to use. Lots of cool features for free. We’ll be back.

Angela

Angela

Mar 5, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Its really useful, convenient, and helps my resume stick out, I love it!

Alec Ramdass

Alec Ramdass

Mar 5, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great job keep it up and thank you very much

E

E

Mar 4, 2020

Quick and easy

5.0

This program is really easy to use alongside with the online tutuorial offered by the website.

Alex Haddow

Alex Haddow

Mar 4, 2020

All inclusive

5.0

splendid project here. I really love the fact that it incorporates vcard structure

Tonny Onyango

Tonny Onyango

Mar 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

nice application to generate QR code for any web page

Manish Jha

Manish Jha

Mar 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

good for what we need on this project for an exhibition

Bob Mudge

Bob Mudge

Mar 3, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

Just needed a quick QR code. Did the job perfectly!

Sadie Hawkins

Sadie Hawkins

Mar 2, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

awesome. really useful and an unbelievable product. definitely recommend it to everyone

Saravana

Saravana

Mar 2, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy to use, simple, quick. Would recommend as a QR creator.

Grey Mountain

Grey Mountain

Feb 29, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So good! OMG one of the easiest ever used ever!

Victor Castro

Victor Castro

Feb 29, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thanks for providing a free QR code...it is very easy to generate

Rambabu

Rambabu

Feb 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Quick and easy qr code generator. Signed up for trial. Thanks!

Hardik Shetty

Hardik Shetty

Feb 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easy to use. Thank you for offering this service.

Ann Applegate

Ann Applegate

Feb 27, 2020

Instant n efficient

5.0

It was a quick and wonderful experience that i had with beaconstac

Purushothaman T

Purushothaman T

Feb 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great experience with very easy steps to create qr code

Mostafa Salama

Mostafa Salama

Feb 24, 2020

Need features

4.0

Good and efficient. satisfied and easy to download. I recommend

Meead

Meead

Feb 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Does this stay forever or do we have to buyit?

Ahan Bhasin

Ahan Bhasin

Feb 20, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

prodotto fantastico e meraviglioso

Jiki

Jiki

Feb 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Really pleased. Thank you so much. Easy to use cheers

Leighton Davies

Leighton Davies

Feb 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

super quick and easy. really a great option for what we needed

Douglas Rowland

Douglas Rowland

Feb 19, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

very nice i really appreciate this service. Continue to make more

Theodore P

Theodore P

Feb 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

quick and easy! works great! love the color option too!

Lauren N

Lauren N

Feb 17, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

This took no effort on my part. It was perfectly easy.

Tyler Anderson

Tyler Anderson

Feb 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great! Really helpful. Loved this website. Thank you beacon stac.

N

N

Feb 14, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

It was a hassle free experience to make qr code

Koushik Dhar

Koushik Dhar

Feb 12, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

Helpful feature. Awesome website with plenty of feature. Appreciate the hard work.

Avishek Bal

Avishek Bal

Feb 12, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Very useful one I would like to suggest for many people

Ramesh

Ramesh

Feb 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

hi this is good for all type experiment of office work

Mahesh Kumar

Mahesh Kumar

Feb 11, 2020

Awesome

5.0

Best QR code generator on the internet. Get it now!

Jose L Ramos

Jose L Ramos

Feb 10, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

That was easy! Thanks. Very user friendly. Done in less than 60 seconds.

Sharon Hankins

Sharon Hankins

Feb 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome Great, its very helpful to generate code easily good

Khulakpam Toushif

Khulakpam Toushif

Feb 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice it’s wonderful it’s marvellous very good and useful

Vinu Rethnamani

Vinu Rethnamani

Feb 6, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great product love it thanks

Chad Wilson

Chad Wilson

Feb 4, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

wonderful, easy,, seamless. Very user friendly, except making me type a review

Amy Thomas

Amy Thomas

Feb 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

All I needed was a dang static QR Code. No Subscription, no free trial that I have to pay for afterward. Just. A. Single. QR Code. You delivered beautifully. Thank you.

Maura Anthony

Maura Anthony

Jan 31, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Really good app for new business plans. See in future

Sadiq

Sadiq

Jan 30, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Excellent unfussy tool; would recommend for beginners like me without any prior experience.

Kunal P

Kunal P

Jan 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

It’s good . Compare with other QRcode maker , this one wouldn’t make a QRcode that can’t show the website .Although your maker can’t let people do much design.

Xu

Xu

Jan 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice add ons! I love all the options they are great

Charlene Weber

Charlene Weber

Jan 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very quick and easy. Does everything and more I could have ever wanted.

Brett T

Brett T

Jan 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was very quick, easy, and inexpensive. A great solution for advertising yourself. Thank You Beaconstac!

Alec Ramdass

Alec Ramdass

Jan 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good and reliable qr code that actually works well on your device

Michael

Michael

Jan 23, 2020

Useful tool

5.0

Very easy and user-friendly. I would recommend it to anyone.

Irenay Stevens

Irenay Stevens

Jan 23, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

this site is great. such a wonderful feature. Well done!

Ryan O

Ryan O

Jan 21, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

This is a very helpful resource. Thank you so much.

Cesar Rivera

Cesar Rivera

Jan 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy to create and download it for free . thanq

Manish

Manish

Jan 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great experiance. Look forword to use same version for my site

Mushtaq

Mushtaq

Jan 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Thank You , work like a charm . would tell a friend 100%

Jason Mack

Jason Mack

Jan 19, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing! Literally the easiest thing I’ve done for marketing.

Natalia Miranda

Natalia Miranda

Jan 18, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Does the job and a very effortless solution to make a qr

Austin

Austin

Jan 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is a great QR tool is the best around!!!!

Justin Huffman

Justin Huffman

Jan 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

good as predict love it so much useful and free

Cminqi

Cminqi

Jan 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Really Easy to use. I Enjoyed Using this to create it.

Robert

Robert

Jan 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I think it is nice. I would recommend my friend to use it.

Yeeee

Yeeee

Jan 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good and impressive.. easy to use. really love it

Unisel Realty

Unisel Realty

Jan 15, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Awesome app. Very easy to use and good design features

Ee

Ee

Jan 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome and very useful. Satisfied with the product. Thanks much!

Jibb Otida

Jibb Otida

Jan 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good site to create qr code online. Thsnk you everyone

Avisek Tunga

Avisek Tunga

Jan 10, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

Great QR code generator. Thanks for your site. Appreciate it.

Sridhar

Sridhar

Jan 10, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So quick and easy! Love this. Will be back to create more QR Codes...

Mariana

Mariana

Jan 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

I didn’t know mych about dynamic QRs but this website was really helpful. I really like this generator! Thumbs Up!

Hannah

Hannah

Jan 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent! Now my students can use a QR code to register for activites

Adri Cast

Adri Cast

Jan 7, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Super easy to use website. Highly recommend to anyone looking to make a QR code

Kamiah Palmer

Kamiah Palmer

Jan 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

trail for first time and i will see results ..o

Vele Elogail

Vele Elogail

Jan 6, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

I like it, like a lot, like really really much!

Mehwish

Mehwish

Jan 4, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

great keep it up. I love how fast this works.

John

John

Jan 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

It’s a fantastic experience by which never ever got so far. Could be easily created QR code using by this website for my Facebook URL.

Ajithkumar

Ajithkumar

Jan 2, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

fast and easy, way to Easy to get things done. why dont we have this for everything.

Jeff

Jeff

Jan 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

QUICK and super easy, is a must for your business!

Kendra Cox

Kendra Cox

Jan 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

Good work..got it in few seconds..I am happy

Anoop Baby Sam

Anoop Baby Sam

Dec 29, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome the absolute best there is. Nothing beats this generator

No Thanks

No Thanks

Dec 25, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

great and very useful for all application must Go for IT

Yogeshwr

Yogeshwr

Dec 25, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

nice, easy and very effective easy to understand thank you

Nilesh Bhatkar

Nilesh Bhatkar

Dec 24, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Veryy Good experience love to write everything thanks for this

Abubakr Rasheed

Abubakr Rasheed

Dec 24, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

Very intuitive. I’m creating a treasure hunt for kids and this was very helpful. I’ll be back!

Denise

Denise

Dec 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

Good to use for create the facebook Page QR generate

Xiaoyang

Xiaoyang

Dec 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it’s so convenient app to create an qr code

Lamia

Lamia

Dec 20, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Will definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to create a QR code!

Ricardo

Ricardo

Dec 19, 2019

Need features

4.0

I want more types like coupon to be included in this QRcode generator. I made a text QR code for now but would like to see a real coupon QR here

Bailey

Bailey

Dec 19, 2019

All inclusive

4.0

awesome knowing about this. great experience cool ..looking forward for coming back

Tony

Tony

Dec 18, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

fantastic and easy to upload - also the options are great

Kaya

Kaya

Dec 17, 2019

All inclusive

5.0

It is a very GOOD APP for me. Thanks a lot

Arong

Arong

Dec 17, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

It is an easy and effortless qr code generator, I love it.

Nishanth Shetty

Nishanth Shetty

Dec 10, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Wanted a qr code to display my social media profiles and this was so wasy to use. I will definitely come back to this.

Daniel Adams

Daniel Adams

Dec 10, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Just wanted to make a code. It works, I double cheked and the code is clean

F L

F L

Dec 9, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Great! Needed this fast. So easy, this is great. Thanks!

Vrankski

Vrankski

Dec 7, 2019

Basic

4.0

Easy to use! Thank you for working, great service! Yay

Olivia Wallace

Olivia Wallace

Dec 6, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is an easy to use tool which makes creating QR codes simple

Richard Carter

Richard Carter

Dec 6, 2019

Qr code designing 👍

5.0

I need a QR Code for an event that pro to download my app. Obviously it should be gorgeous to garner attention. Beaconstac’s QR code generator gave me multiple customizations options. Would love it more if they had more free templates.

Aoife Murphy

Aoife Murphy

Dec 6, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great weblink U SHUD TRY IT.... EASY N WORTHED. shud try

Zack

Zack

Dec 5, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Quick and easy to use. Made advertising easy and more beneficial

Barbara Dunn

Barbara Dunn

Dec 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very fun and very useful important very loving very inspiring

Nicole Herrera

Nicole Herrera

Dec 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It helps to promote my business a lot! Thank you!

Anne

Anne

Dec 3, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

I really like this generator. I read one of your articles on how to create a Facebook QR Code and it was extremely easy to do so. I’d like to see more options for social media.

Andrew Pimento

Andrew Pimento

Dec 2, 2019

All inclusive

5.0

I like how easy it is to use this generator. Others aren’t exactly designed for students like myself. I will definitely think about getting a trial.

Sharon Colt

Sharon Colt

Dec 2, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is so easy to use, and does what I need it to do!

Candice

Candice

Nov 27, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good work on your qr code generator. Well experience thank you!

Mahesh

Mahesh

Nov 22, 2019

Love it

5.0

I have spent days trying to reach out to some humans on other QR Code generators. No response. Finally I found this! The chat option actually works here. Works well for me, for now.

Adam Meyer

Adam Meyer

Nov 19, 2019

Simple and robust

5.0

This online QR code generator is easy and quick. It provides design flexibility as promised. However, I would love more templates and free frames

Olivia

Olivia

Nov 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it was very easy.

Vjk

Vjk

Nov 18, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

I was looking to create a QR Code for my Facebook page and found your site. It’s really informative and I created one in a jiffy.

Martell

Martell

Nov 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it was very easy.

Brittany Falco

Brittany Falco

Nov 16, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice one lets seee how it is working, hope for that best

Sandeep Modi

Sandeep Modi

Nov 16, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

I really like this QR Code generator. I’m a teacher and I’ve been using this in my classroom to let kids revisit the websites I refer while teaching. We’re even designing a scavenger hunt for parents and kids with QR Codes. I’ll definitely come back to this for that

Allie Elliot

Allie Elliot

Nov 15, 2019

Needed a pdf qr code

4.0

Looking to create a QR code for my employee onboarding documents. We’re planning to place these QR codes on employee onboarding kit bags. The solution required me to sign up for a PDF QR code but thereafter had a smooth experience. 👍

Abby

Abby

Nov 15, 2019

Easy making qr codes

5.0

The internet is flooded with QR Code generator options but I was looking for a solution that’s easy, has all the features that I need and has spontaneous customer support. This QR code generator ticks all the right boxes. It allows me to create a colorful QR code, and add my logo to it. Keep up the great work and thanks for the tool!

Savannah

Savannah

Nov 14, 2019

Basic

4.0

if can set up the color of background will be better

Hsichieh

Hsichieh

Nov 13, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

I am a regular user of this qr code generator

Saidatul Ismail

Saidatul Ismail

Nov 12, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

It’s amazing! It has created a QR code for our page immediately

Thirstea

Thirstea

Nov 9, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good!! Loved it.

Wan Noor

Wan Noor

Nov 8, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

very easy to use this application. It looks good. Thanks

Maebh

Maebh

Nov 7, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easy to use and super fast qr code generator

Saidatul Ismail

Saidatul Ismail

Nov 7, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good and quickly, I really like this site.

Tamiris

Tamiris

Nov 7, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very simple and helpful. I appreciate the ability to use this feature.

Erica Griffin

Erica Griffin

Nov 6, 2019

All inclusive

5.0

COOL - very cool, amazing!!! I like this because it is simple and great

Anton

Anton

Nov 6, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Generating QR code was really easy and I love it that i can customise the colours.

Dianna

Dianna

Nov 5, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great App very easy to use, highly recommend for all users.

Robertas Rilis

Robertas Rilis

Nov 5, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

This QR code generator is super easy to use and excellent for novice users...

Saidatul Ismail

Saidatul Ismail

Nov 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I just used this app to make a QR code for my Facebook Page and it Worked. So quick and easy

Harpreet Singh

Harpreet Singh

Nov 4, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Great service and tool for making quick and easy codes

Avena Caldwell

Avena Caldwell

Nov 2, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Hope useful for my way next step in my plan

Thuan Tran

Thuan Tran

Oct 30, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

GREAT !!

Grace

Grace

Oct 30, 2019

Great

4.0

Easy experience and quick! thank you so much for the help.

Meghann Hughes

Meghann Hughes

Oct 25, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing experience and easy to use app. would recommend to a friend

Jack

Jack

Oct 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple fast accurate so far so good it seems to work

Valerie Pawlowski

Valerie Pawlowski

Oct 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good to use, I love it, really good app!

Yeap Wei Kang

Yeap Wei Kang

Oct 22, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very very good - totally loving this software, it does what it says

Adrian Defta

Adrian Defta

Oct 19, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

wonderful!!Thanks for sharing this useful function!! I will recommend this to all my friends!!

Vivi Tang

Vivi Tang

Oct 16, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is very convenient and very useful software. great great

Irene

Irene

Oct 14, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great to have this free option. But having to leave a review after is annoying.

Carl D

Carl D

Oct 12, 2019

Basic

1.0

TOO BASIC. all designs shouldn’t be premium. hate it

Asia

Asia

Oct 11, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Nice, unfortunately i don’t have money to put a logo on it.

Dimas

Dimas

Oct 10, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

Great & easy to use! Love that my customers can easy access our app download!

Rebecca M

Rebecca M

Oct 9, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Quick and easy qr generator to use. Love the customization options.

Jennah Burton

Jennah Burton

Oct 9, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

so easy to use i really like this site it was so convenient

Ronny Ronington

Ronny Ronington

Oct 7, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

super good! really helped me with a homework assignment thing

Lol

Lol

Oct 4, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Was very quick to use. Will definitely use this again.

Pamela Heinold

Pamela Heinold

Oct 3, 2019

Useful tool

3.0

my expirience was good here and i really liked it

Josh

Josh

Oct 3, 2019

Basic

5.0

great app! excellent job.

Omar Ram

Omar Ram

Sep 29, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

I found it very easy to use and intuitive too.

George

George

Sep 29, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Pretty easy. it makes qr codes, like the name says.

Matt Summington

Matt Summington

Sep 25, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

good, it was so easy and quick to do it. Than you

Empire

Empire

Sep 24, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

For all the needs and accurate location technology used to precession

Vishwanath

Vishwanath

Sep 23, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Very quick and easy to use highly recommend simple effective.

Jonny Edwards

Jonny Edwards

Sep 23, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was really easy to use. I’ll think about get the premium plan

Vicente Coronel

Vicente Coronel

Sep 23, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

it was easy to make the qr code. i love it.

Carl Kimbrough

Carl Kimbrough

Sep 20, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

very good generator, i like it, it is best. thanks

Atta Ur Rehman

Atta Ur Rehman

Sep 20, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

great and wonderful experience and it is very simple to use

Seb

Seb

Sep 19, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Best app to use..helpful and easy to use. tq

Khairul

Khairul

Sep 19, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

worked easy and fast would recommend it to anyone who needs QR code

Juno Kim

Juno Kim

Sep 18, 2019

Effortless solution

4.0

Good one to evaluate and seems to be good services through chat . worth trying.

Jeyachandran

Jeyachandran

Sep 18, 2019

Effortless solution

5.0

quick and to the point and everything was straight foward without needing additional help.

Ziwe Bongwe

Ziwe Bongwe

Sep 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Super easy! Did it in less than a minute! Wow!

Fiona

Fiona

Sep 18, 2019

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

easy and it works great! Thank you so much for this product.

Rachael Davis

Rachael Davis

Sep 16, 2019

Effortless solution

4.0

Easy. seems to work. Downgraded to 4 starts ’cos it force me to write this stuff

Beto

Beto

Sep 14, 2019

Basic

4.0

good it is vvery nice i like it thank you

Caiden

Caiden

Sep 14, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Thanks for providing service with easy to use layout website.

Poven Goh

Poven Goh

Sep 12, 2019

Basic

4.0

VERY SIMPLE IT SEEMS but I WISH THE LOGO WAS FREE TO ADD

Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

Sep 11, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

quick QR code created through this tool, very useful and easy

Dorien De Boer

Dorien De Boer

Sep 10, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

its very good for me have a nice day creator

Discord Qr

Discord Qr

Sep 9, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Very cool app to use and easy to generate the code

Kartik

Kartik

Sep 9, 2019

Facebook

5.0

g r e a t e x p e r ience

Dea

Dea

Sep 9, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Excellent service. Thanks a lot to the team for this effort.

Mossabbir

Mossabbir

Sep 8, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

This site is very easy to use, and quick as well.

Florence Ritchie

Florence Ritchie

Sep 6, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Great QR Code generator that we should start to use.

Dolorfuoth Him

Dolorfuoth Him

Sep 6, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

This is great. I love it. So good for generating qr codes.

Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

Sep 6, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

it’s so good! it is very helpful at this moment. I will use it again!

Irene Song

Irene Song

Sep 5, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Thank you for helping out with this. Very useful tool.

Arthur

Arthur

Sep 5, 2019

Nice

5.0

A nice utility that quickly and painlessly generted a valid QR code. What more can I say?

Charles Becker

Charles Becker

Sep 3, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

nice tool for qr code generation.thanks for providing this

Anandhaprabhu

Anandhaprabhu

Sep 3, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

easy to use for me and quick to make a QR

Ed

Ed

Sep 3, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Sangai baik, semoga dapat dipertahankan untuk se lama lama nya.

Sham

Sham

Sep 1, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Easy to use and the color option is nice four organization

Mike Curry

Mike Curry

Aug 30, 2019

Basic

5.0

my experiince was thats i got to make my own qr code

Brendan

Brendan

Aug 30, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

Thank you teaching this novice with your free easy to understand, step by step instructions and explanations.

Nelda Canada

Nelda Canada

Aug 29, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Super easy to use and quick! I created a qr code in less than 2 minutes!

Tina Wilson

Tina Wilson

Aug 27, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Great, easy tool to use. Will recommend to colleagues and friends.

Sophia Autor

Sophia Autor

Aug 27, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Fast and easy. I recommend this. It’s free too.

Sudhir

Sudhir

Aug 25, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Useful Tool and Easy use.Thanks for making this tool.

Saurabh Singh

Saurabh Singh

Aug 23, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

I thank you for this product and free service. take my money please

Robin Van Niekerk

Robin Van Niekerk

Aug 23, 2019

Useful tool

4.0

easy to use and create, hopefully it works thank you

Joanne

Joanne

Aug 22, 2019

Useful tool

5.0

Thanks alot, really helpful and it is totally free. Epicccccc!!!!!!

Sithumoe

Sithumoe

Aug 18, 2019

Basic

3.0

First time user. Can’t give a recommendation until I try this tool so providing 3 stars.

David O’meara

David O’meara

Aug 16, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

this is very useful web site. i will recommended to my friend later

Jacky

Jacky

Aug 16, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

I love how easy to use is. until now no hiding fees!!!

Daniel Umana

Daniel Umana

Aug 16, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

Great idea! Connect the offline world with the qrcode pic

Kunee

Kunee

Aug 15, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

This is great way for biz owners to contact their clients.

Cheol Park

Cheol Park

Aug 15, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Great free option... but I am pretty sure I will check out the paid soon. Gotta get that dynamic option. This site is easy to use though. Good job everyone.

Cory Ball

Cory Ball

Aug 13, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

it is so good. its really helpful. thank you so much

Afif Saharin

Afif Saharin

Aug 13, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

cool beans and things. love stuff and more stuff!

S Burger

S Burger

Aug 12, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

This was fast, easy, and very flexible. I loved it.

Kaylee Ensor

Kaylee Ensor

Aug 11, 2019

Not recommended

1.0

Not user friendly. The QR code never downloaded even though it stated it would automatically download.

Janalee Rainwater

Janalee Rainwater

Aug 9, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

its a good website will really recommend it to some one

Brighton

Brighton

Aug 7, 2019

Highly recommended

4.0

It is very easy to use and fast. I recommend

Adesuyi Ayodeji

Adesuyi Ayodeji

Aug 7, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

awesome & Fast to use with ease. will use again for sure

Mark

Mark

Aug 5, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

awesome! thanks for the great tool! definitely, recommend to others

Robert B Alba

Robert B Alba

Jul 31, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

awesome easy to use site for creation of Qr Codes

Chris Foster

Chris Foster

Jul 30, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Nice Very Good Nice Good App Rely Nice Thank You

Nanda

Nanda

Jul 30, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Thanks to this service, it looks really useful and manageable.

Fg

Fg

Jul 30, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Awesome tool... quick and easy to use in a flash!

Ryan

Ryan

Jul 29, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Very user friendly

Amy E Thacker

Amy E Thacker

Jul 26, 2019

Useful Tool

3.0

easy to use, thanks a lot

Dominic Cheung

Dominic Cheung

Jul 22, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Great website. Keep up the good work

Vini

Vini

Jul 20, 2019

Useful Tool

4.0

Fast and cool experience

Vinay Kunwar

Vinay Kunwar

Jul 19, 2019

Highly recommended

4.0

This website is Superb & works amazingly Quick and easy. Thank you so much for making it so user-friendly and free for us..

SDE Marketing

SDE Marketing

Jul 19, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

Easy to use, very fast to create and useful options. Thanks.

Oscar D.e.

Oscar D.e.

Jul 18, 2019

Easy

4.0

easy!

Jan

Jan

Jul 16, 2019

Love it

5.0

I use QR Codes for increasing followers on my Facebook page. Recently found this website and it works seamlessly. The options it provides for a personalised QR code blew my mind. It is definitely a part of my marketing stack now.

Monica Meyer

Monica Meyer

Jul 16, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Great tool and easy to use.

Tim Samala

Tim Samala

Jul 13, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

This website works amazing! Quick and easy and stress-free!! Good job guys! Thank you so, so much for making it so user-friendly and free for us, little joes!!

Lana

Lana

Jul 8, 2019

Useful Tool

5.0

Quick & Easy! I really like the adding your own Logo -feature, and the playing around with colors! Really nice! Great for a quick share with friends or clients. Thanks, Team!!!

Marinus Muller

Marinus Muller

Jul 8, 2019

Must bookmark

5.0

At first, i thought this website was a joke. But..it worked very well ! Thank you! I used it to link it to my Whatsapp for discount coupon. Well Surprised

Arni Anggraeni

Arni Anggraeni

Jul 6, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

I use this all the time for my business! If you need free QR codes that look professional, this is the place. So easy to create just what I need.

Channa Lyn Riley

Channa Lyn Riley

Jul 5, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

¡Increíble! Tengo mucho buscando una plataforma que me ayude así de sencillo. Me encanta que sea gratis y que también sea super simple. Muchas gracias por crear esto.

Daniel Tirado

Daniel Tirado

Jul 4, 2019

Highly recommended

5.0

Awesome! So easy to use and works well. I have used others but they did not have all of the options you do. I love the color option and so I made more

Micky Gramlin

Micky Gramlin

Jun 25, 2019

Awesome

4.0

I have been looking for a free QR code generator to make vCards for my business card. So glad to have found this tool! Free and simple - Loved using it.

Sameer Rathod

Sameer Rathod

Jun 18, 2019

Must bookmark

4.0

I’ve been looking for a generator that provides good resources as well. I came looking for a way to convert my Google Drive files to QR codes but now I know about all these other ways I can use QR codes.

Indramani Das

Indramani Das

Jun 18, 2019