We use cookies to provide better browsing experience and understand how visitors use our website. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy

Best qr code generator

5.0

Nice applications. Hope that its free forever. Refere this to a friend.

Jesryl Plarisan

Jesryl Plarisan

Sep 15, 2022

Philippines

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Really appreciate this website for the ease and usability, especially for me.

Angelica

Angelica

Sep 15, 2022

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Easy to use and works perfectly. Thank you Thank you

David

David

Sep 8, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

I love it! Easy to use once you figure it out. Does exactly what I need.

Travis Almany

Travis Almany

Aug 28, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

The system works immediately. Nice design with tiny white stripes!

Alexander Dyatchenko

Alexander Dyatchenko

Aug 27, 2022

Australia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

I have found this site very quick and easy to use.

Meg Lowe

Meg Lowe

Aug 24, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Incredibly easy. No learning curve for basic, static QR codes.

Richard Preuss

Richard Preuss

Aug 24, 2022

Canada

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Wonderful tool with excellent options and features. Very easy to use

Candy

Candy

Aug 23, 2022

United Kingdom

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy to create and make your own! I enjoy all the options!

Marissa

Marissa

Aug 13, 2022

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Great QR generator, it is easy to use and make codes

Chris

Chris

Aug 10, 2022

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Hope this works. Looks good. Was easy to get for my small business

Candice

Candice

Jul 19, 2022

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Great and simple way to generate QR for my links

Ed Madrid

Ed Madrid

Jul 6, 2022

Honduras

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Its a great site to generate QR codes. great work

Shah

Shah

Jul 2, 2022

India

Custom qr code generator

3.0

Good app but annoying If you don’t want to subscribe.

Zars

Zars

Jun 25, 2022

United Kingdom

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Super easy to use, incredibly useful. I appreciate this service a lot!

E L

E L

Jun 13, 2022

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Looks good and works great. I will be creating more.

Kelly Farmer

Kelly Farmer

Jun 4, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Perfect app, it easy to use, and you can make beautiful surprises

Andrijana

Andrijana

May 23, 2022

Serbia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Love it, its free and easy. Use it everyday for work

Cmozy

Cmozy

May 20, 2022

Canada

Free qr code generator

5.0

Easy to use. Done in seconds with many options available

Meliza Jackson

Meliza Jackson

May 14, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

GREAT!! Easy to use and super useful. Would definitely recommend.

Alissa Pelkola

Alissa Pelkola

May 12, 2022

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Thank you, your website helps a lot. it is easy to use and user friendly

Tanishqa Gandhi

Tanishqa Gandhi

Apr 20, 2022

India

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

great work, Get the QR without login and free, Thanks again

Santhosh

Santhosh

Apr 14, 2022

India

Best qr code generator

5.0

Really nice. I Might consider paid plan for some project.

Dāvids Lēvalds

Dāvids Lēvalds

Apr 13, 2022

Latvia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Cool tool that lets you customize the QR code. Love it.

Jo Ann

Jo Ann

Apr 9, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Easy & fast, best part free, will be upgrading my business cards

Christina Teller

Christina Teller

Mar 27, 2022

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

This service is Perfect! All I needed. Thanks a lot.

Miguel Rocha

Miguel Rocha

Mar 13, 2022

Portugal

Best qr code generator

5.0

My experience using this QR Code generator was quick and easy.

A. Taylor

A. Taylor

Feb 28, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

great product that i enjoyed very much. suggest for anyone

Tyron

Tyron

Feb 25, 2022

United States

Free qr code generator

4.0

Easy to use when creating a QR Code. Highly Recommended

Guillermo Rivadeneira

Guillermo Rivadeneira

Feb 24, 2022

Germany

Free qr code generator

5.0

Works great and very quick for what I need. Thank you!

Johs Casarez

Johs Casarez

Feb 11, 2022

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Smooth and effective qr creator for my art sale! Thank You

Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

Feb 2, 2022

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Proactive & knowledgeable Customer Service has me sold! Easy2Create and Use.

Rhonda Douglas

Rhonda Douglas

Jan 31, 2022

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

1.0

It was good and easy to do and fun also

Blake Olson

Blake Olson

Jan 27, 2022

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

It was good and easy to do and fun also

Blake Olson

Blake Olson

Jan 27, 2022

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy to use, well use it again. Not tried any others as this does what it says it will do.

Michelle

Michelle

Jan 15, 2022

Spain

Free qr code generator

5.0

Very Easy to use. Thanks so much. Ill use again

Michael L Schwartz

Michael L Schwartz

Jan 12, 2022

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Best site for generating QR Codes. We suggest you give this site a try.

Joe

Joe

Nov 2, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

This is the best QR code generator i have used

Mohamed Mdoe

Mohamed Mdoe

Oct 22, 2021

Tanzania

Custom qr code generator

5.0

So easy to use! Made QR Codes to sign people in and out of our activity! thank you !

Kristin

Kristin

Oct 20, 2021

Canada

Best qr code generator

5.0

Magnifico software sencillo y rápido, me ha sido muy útil, recomiendo

Jose Piñeiro

Jose Piñeiro

Oct 17, 2021

Spain

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Super Fast and Super Easy. Thanks for providing for free.

Kshitiz Gupta

Kshitiz Gupta

Oct 5, 2021

India

Free qr code generator

5.0

I am looking forward to see how this qr code will serve me.

Titus

Titus

Oct 2, 2021

Kenya

Free qr code generator

5.0

Free QR code generator, easy to use. Amazing tool to use!

Beatriz Santos

Beatriz Santos

Sep 27, 2021

Portugal

Best qr code generator

5.0

Hands Down The Best! Straight forward interface with no hidden links or pass-throughs. When I need to buy a QR Generator, This will be The One!

P Mandile

P Mandile

Sep 8, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Easy!! Great experience. Thanks for being free! Love this so much!

Stephanie Sponseller

Stephanie Sponseller

Sep 2, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Great website thank you for the great platform easy qrcode

Nadir Ali

Nadir Ali

Aug 31, 2021

Pakistan

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Needed to add a few QR to help students sign up for my classes. Very easy to use.

D

D

Aug 28, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Very good website. Esasy to work on and fast. Highly recommend

Chhem Chantrea

Chhem Chantrea

Aug 27, 2021

Cambodia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Thanks for the easy to use QR generator. Much appreciated.

Lyn

Lyn

Aug 17, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

4.0

Really like the application. Easy to use and free! Thank you

Dawn Meier

Dawn Meier

Aug 10, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

User friendly and easy to create one in few minutes

Raja

Raja

Aug 10, 2021

India

Free qr code generator

5.0

was really easy and hopefully free so thank you really appreciate it

Isaac Rabinowitz

Isaac Rabinowitz

Aug 10, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

super easy and I love the customization they give me

Austin Fischer

Austin Fischer

Aug 9, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy to use! Thanks! I will be using this for all our needs.

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

Aug 9, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

That took no time! I will see how it works next.

Candace Nicol

Candace Nicol

Aug 9, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Good if it is free and no renewal needed. Recommended

Chrysalle Ho

Chrysalle Ho

Aug 8, 2021

Malaysia

Creating qr codes is easy

4.0

Very good job with this qr code generator, it is easy.

Carlos

Carlos

Aug 8, 2021

Philippines

Custom qr code generator

5.0

This was such an easy process. Thank you very much!!

Lauren Ridout

Lauren Ridout

Aug 8, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

easy to use, and top quality, I needed to create product QR codes and this helped me instantly

Rob Niro

Rob Niro

Aug 7, 2021

Slovakia

Free qr code generator

5.0

Worked for me. I had a simple need for a QR code that I needed to do quickly. It was quick and easy to create a QR code.

Tom Nelson

Tom Nelson

Aug 6, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Love using this QR code website. Will be back to use.

Lonie Lim

Lonie Lim

Aug 6, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

does what it says, no fuss. clean and fast. 10-10

Sasha Omer

Sasha Omer

Aug 6, 2021

Canada

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Looks Amazing and was so easy. Thank you I love it.

Jen

Jen

Aug 6, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy to use generator without having to sign up to anything!

Oli Evans

Oli Evans

Aug 6, 2021

United Kingdom

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Easy to use for educators. Great for classroom use. Love it.

Claire Johnson

Claire Johnson

Aug 6, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Very easy to use - would recommend to everyone thank you

Melissa Payne

Melissa Payne

Aug 6, 2021

Australia

Best qr code generator

5.0

Easy to use and easy to generate website. worth it

Mridul Joshi

Mridul Joshi

Aug 5, 2021

India

Best qr code generator

5.0

thank you for this service ! I appreciate the ability to create free qr codes

Colin Lake

Colin Lake

Aug 5, 2021

Canada

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

I was able to make my qr code easily with any challenges.

Althea A. Billins

Althea A. Billins

Aug 4, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

I was happy my colleague referred me to this Web site. The Web site is user-friendly.

Althea A. Billins

Althea A. Billins

Aug 4, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

user friendly, quick and easy to make QR code generator

Cath

Cath

Aug 4, 2021

Singapore

Free qr code generator

3.0

good and easy to use. would use again if needed.

Chloe Nichole Hickman

Chloe Nichole Hickman

Aug 4, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Very simple to use. Quick and Easy! Highly recommend it!

Rene F

Rene F

Aug 4, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

4.0

thanks, easy to use. this help me to run my buisness

Jahani Mathis

Jahani Mathis

Aug 4, 2021

Malaysia

Free qr code generator

5.0

This was very easy to use, free and simple. Great :)

Je

Je

Aug 4, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

5.0

Refreshing and ultimate useful for our business to be accessible and safe for everyone

Gms Aquamart

Gms Aquamart

Aug 3, 2021

Philippines

Best qr code generator

5.0

excelent qr code generator. easy to use. thanks. amazing. good

Juan

Juan

Aug 3, 2021

Argentina

Free qr code generator

5.0

potentially the last free QR generator around. Great, great service

Alessandro

Alessandro

Aug 2, 2021

United Kingdom

Best qr code generator

5.0

Amazing.. 3 clicks and I had a Working QR code

Jake Baraw

Jake Baraw

Aug 2, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

4.0

Easy breezy! Thank you! Makes it super easy to work with.

Anela Hrnic

Anela Hrnic

Aug 2, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

good app excellent usage loved it may use it again

Gk

Gk

Aug 2, 2021

United Arab Emirates

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

super easy and a good apps to make QR code

Cindy

Cindy

Aug 2, 2021

Indonesia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Easy, fast anyone can do it. Love it so much

Cat

Cat

Aug 2, 2021

Australia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

I found this website to be very easy to use!

Theresa

Theresa

Aug 2, 2021

Australia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

I really like this program to do QR. It is easy for a novice in QR

Johanna

Johanna

Aug 1, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Great Experience will use again if I ever need to create a qr code

Omar Abu-zidan

Omar Abu-zidan

Aug 1, 2021

Australia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Very helpful and excellent apps. Looking forward for more interesting update.

Ghazali

Ghazali

Aug 1, 2021

Malaysia

Free qr code generator

5.0

A fast and easy to use site. My go to generator

Crystal Lopez

Crystal Lopez

Aug 1, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

good experience nice and easy to make and use the site.

Kasie Kelly

Kasie Kelly

Jul 31, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy way to generate your own QR Code with customisable options available.

Colette Barclay

Colette Barclay

Jul 31, 2021

United Kingdom

Free qr code generator

5.0

Super sick experience loved this and I will definitely use this forever

Andrew M

Andrew M

Jul 31, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Great experience with creating QR codes. Super easy and good!

George

George

Jul 30, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Well designed site- easy to use for any application you may require.

Barry Mitting

Barry Mitting

Jul 30, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

5.0

great website, quick and easy to do! and i hope to keep it going

Thara

Thara

Jul 30, 2021

Israel

Custom qr code generator

4.0

Quick generation. Had to add to add review though to download. Fingers crossed that it works.

Tanya Davis

Tanya Davis

Jul 30, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Great Website Easy to Complete Task and Works Perfectly Every Time

Lesside Services

Lesside Services

Jul 29, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

5.0

Great! Easy to use and easy to save. Will use again.

Tammy Peterson

Tammy Peterson

Jul 29, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

It worked great and i am exited to paste my code

F H M

F H M

Jul 29, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

good qr code generations for my business . Thanks very much

Max

Max

Jul 29, 2021

Ukraine

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Quick and easy to use. so handy when in a rush, 10/10 would recommend :)

Austin Lieder

Austin Lieder

Jul 29, 2021

Australia

Best qr code generator

5.0

Very convenient and efficient. Very useful in making posters. Saves time and man power.

Alexis Sten

Alexis Sten

Jul 29, 2021

India

Custom qr code generator

4.0

very simple indeed, quick to arrange and download, no problems.

Dean

Dean

Jul 28, 2021

United Kingdom

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

This is super easy to use, and looks pretty rad with the colours.

Phillip Gerard

Phillip Gerard

Jul 28, 2021

Australia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

It was a easy process to do . Thanks for your help

Manyta

Manyta

Jul 28, 2021

Australia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

To start off what a cool service! Keep up the great work!

Jacob Lopez

Jacob Lopez

Jul 28, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great! Made making a code really easy and simple to use.

Shannon B Cook

Shannon B Cook

Jul 27, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Quick, easy, and exactly what I was needing for my cards!

Crystal

Crystal

Jul 27, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Quick, easy, and exactly what I needed for my cards!

Crystal French

Crystal French

Jul 27, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Super easy, super convenient, 100% recommendable! I will share this site.

Yazmin

Yazmin

Jul 27, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Very good website, wish you all the best guys. Thanks.

Karam

Karam

Jul 27, 2021

Jordan

Best qr code generator

4.0

Great experience. Fast and easy to complete. No problems at all

Kp

Kp

Jul 27, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Quick fun and easy! Really enjoyed the whole process didn’t take long.

Mike

Mike

Jul 25, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

it was so easy to create. will def be using again

Hana Van Der Meulen

Hana Van Der Meulen

Jul 23, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Great system to make quick QR codes. Lots of options for personalization.

Molly

Molly

Jul 23, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Thank you! This is very helpful for our wedding ceremony

Alicia Rosiu

Alicia Rosiu

Jul 23, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Super easy, fast and effective ! Thank you very much ! Will use again!

Cara Marie Petrack

Cara Marie Petrack

Jul 23, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Super convenient, accessable, free, easy to use, will use again

Sephora Mall At Millenia

Sephora Mall At Millenia

Jul 22, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Nice and easy to use as I just wanted to generate a few QR codes. Thank you it is much appreciated!

Jon

Jon

Jul 22, 2021

United Kingdom

Free qr code generator

5.0

Excellent tool for making QR codes. Easy to use and free.

Jo Petal

Jo Petal

Jul 22, 2021

United Kingdom

Custom qr code generator

5.0

So easy to use and free. What more could you want!

Charmaine Duthie

Charmaine Duthie

Jul 22, 2021

United Kingdom

Best qr code generator

5.0

Awesome - works so well. I will use it more and more

Des Lawson

Des Lawson

Jul 22, 2021

Australia

Awesome

5.0

Love it! Really a good one, will use again soon

Christi

Christi

Jul 21, 2021

Australia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

LOVED THIS SO MUCH!!!! I will send all my friends to try it!

Rubi Cocoa

Rubi Cocoa

Jul 21, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

a very simple and easy to use free QR code generator tool

Michael Huang

Michael Huang

Jul 21, 2021

United Kingdom

Free qr code generator

5.0

It was easy to set up and very fast to download the QR Code.

Daren B

Daren B

Jul 21, 2021

Australia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

This was very easy and it works. no complaints from me!

Elliot Axelman

Elliot Axelman

Jul 21, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Just what I needed. Quick and easy, even from my phone!

Sarah

Sarah

Jul 21, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great service and very easy to use! fantastic and highly recommend

Dave

Dave

Jul 20, 2021

Australia

Best qr code generator

5.0

3 minutes or less and I was up and running

Eric Milam

Eric Milam

Jul 20, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

fast and easy to get my qr code for my business

Betsie Sayers

Betsie Sayers

Jul 20, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Easy! Beaconstac makes QR building quick to create and download.

Melanie

Melanie

Jul 19, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

3.0

Straight to the point with some customization options. Enjoy this!

Scott

Scott

Jul 19, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

very easy and quick to do, will definitely try again

Tara Taylor

Tara Taylor

Jul 19, 2021

Australia

Custom qr code generator

5.0

extremely easy to use this website. i am happy with the product.

Danae Nicholson

Danae Nicholson

Jul 16, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Thank you for having this free resource on the internet. It allowed me to use it for an upcoming event!

Grace E

Grace E

Jul 16, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Fast and really easy! First time was quite a breeze!

Ian Huckabee

Ian Huckabee

Jul 16, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Excellent product - very easy to use. Highly recommended. Like it

Terry

Terry

Jul 16, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

I need a QR code for my classroom. Thank you!

K Westhelle

K Westhelle

Jul 16, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Easy and quick. I like that you can included a logo, too.

Beth Evans

Beth Evans

Jul 15, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Very easy to use, love that it was a free site

Sarah

Sarah

Jul 14, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Very quick and easy way to generate a QR code!

Sharron Hayton

Sharron Hayton

Jul 14, 2021

Canada

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

This was fast and easy and I am very happy with the result, thank you

Johnny Buy

Johnny Buy

Jul 14, 2021

Canada

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Easy To use thanks <3 will use again for the future!!!!

Alvin Ken Santos

Alvin Ken Santos

Jul 13, 2021

Philippines

Great service

5.0

This is a great service! Easy to use. Thanks to them!

Matthew Colpitts

Matthew Colpitts

Jul 13, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

It was easy to use and lets see if it works

Anthony

Anthony

Jul 12, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

So far its been a blast! Easy to use and perfect for our non-profit

Lucy R.

Lucy R.

Jul 12, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Very easy user friendly and easy to set up and use.

Laura Hammond

Laura Hammond

Jul 12, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

easy to use. a lot of customization available. easy download

Brittany Carpenter

Brittany Carpenter

Jul 12, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great Experience. very useful . made my life easy. thank you

Reju

Reju

Jul 12, 2021

United Arab Emirates

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

quick and easy solution for a small business or non-profit.

Moira

Moira

Jul 10, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Beaconstac made what I thought was going to be difficult really easy and a success! Thank you!!!

Mike

Mike

Jul 10, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy and quick software to use for a QR code.

Zman

Zman

Jul 10, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Easy enough for me to do it so, I thought it was great.

April Thompson

April Thompson

Jul 9, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

AWESOME! QR CODE Generator works great. Give it a try. Highly recommended.

Dale

Dale

Jul 9, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Great. I like this service a lot. Thank you so much.

Anne M. Desantis

Anne M. Desantis

Jul 8, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

GREAT and simple. super fast and with an immediate good result.

Fra Fer

Fra Fer

Jul 8, 2021

Italy

Best qr code generator

5.0

Seems to be free and easy! What more could you want?

Mikey Hayman

Mikey Hayman

Jul 8, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

5.0

I needed a QR code for a single event and this site was fast easy and great!

Blanca Diaz

Blanca Diaz

Jul 8, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

So easy to make, no need to sign up first, and it works!

Billion Dollar Smile

Billion Dollar Smile

Jul 7, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Easy to setup and hopefully useful for our purpose of creating the qr code

Lux Walks

Lux Walks

Jul 7, 2021

Australia

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great app to work with. kudos to the developers and site.

Jim

Jim

Jul 7, 2021

Philippines

Best qr code generator

5.0

So easy to use! Anyone can use this great service!

Melanie

Melanie

Jul 7, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Very simple to use and I like the ease of use on the site.

Raith Kell

Raith Kell

Jul 6, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Nice and easy. trying it for free I guess we will see

Kev Orork

Kev Orork

Jul 6, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great experience, very user friendly!! SO efficient and easy to use!!

Jen

Jen

Jul 5, 2021

Canada

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

This was so fast and easy, will use it again!

Rick

Rick

Jul 5, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Very easy and simple steps to create a QR code

Elba

Elba

Jul 4, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

I found it amazing, I think this should have more features

Johnny Patino

Johnny Patino

Jul 4, 2021

Peru

Best qr code generator

5.0

easy to work with, just what I needed for my rsvp cards.

Angela M Telemacque

Angela M Telemacque

Jul 4, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

4.0

Easy to create, nice options available in their free generator.

Lm

Lm

Jul 2, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

BEST ever, thank you Beaconstac team, this is great! Regards

Francois Schutte

Francois Schutte

Jul 2, 2021

South Africa

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

This application is so easy to use, I love it

Brad Crowe

Brad Crowe

Jul 1, 2021

Australia

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Super easy to use and super quick! I loved it!

Bb

Bb

Jul 1, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Quick and easy to use, great product for making qr codes

Brandon S Buchanan

Brandon S Buchanan

Jun 30, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Quick and so easy to use! I definitely recommend it!

Anna

Anna

Jun 29, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Awesome service. Used to make QR code for business cards

Peter Salob

Peter Salob

Jun 29, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

4.0

Easy, Effective and Free! Set up was a snap and works as advertised

Dock Master

Dock Master

Jun 28, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

This was so easy! I am not a techy person but generating this QR code was a no-brainer. Thank you.

Oh

Oh

Jun 28, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Super quick and lots of options even in the free version.

Amanda Trudel

Amanda Trudel

Jun 28, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Amazing so simple. will use again! Thanks so much guys

Stacey Foad

Stacey Foad

Jun 27, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

5.0

SUPER EASY TO USE, will be recommending to my friends

Bridget

Bridget

Jun 26, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

brilliant, it is so simple and so easy to use

Lloyd Ellison

Lloyd Ellison

Jun 26, 2021

United Kingdom

Free qr code generator

5.0

Thank you for providing the best free qr code generator!

Zoran Medved

Zoran Medved

Jun 24, 2021

Austria

Custom qr code generator

5.0

This was super quick and efficient, I would recommend it to those who need one made quickly and easily!

Kenny

Kenny

Jun 24, 2021

Canada

Free qr code generator

5.0

Easy, and straight forward. Got my QR code in like 2 minutes.

Mark Wingerter

Mark Wingerter

Jun 23, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy to use website for making QR code. Thank you!

Carolina

Carolina

Jun 23, 2021

United States

Custom qr code generator

5.0

This was quick, easy, and great! I needed a QR code for my classroom.

Lindsay

Lindsay

Jun 23, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

great tool to generate qr code with your own logo

Olivier Delafontaine

Olivier Delafontaine

Jun 23, 2021

Switzerland

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Quick and easy!! I had no problems at all with it

Lindsay Johnson

Lindsay Johnson

Jun 23, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Was a breeze to make a simple and effective QR Code that looks beautiful

Danny E

Danny E

Jun 22, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Customer service was super helpful! I am the Communications & Membership for a non-profit sports boosters club for a local high school. We needed a free for life QR code to help with the ease of making donations. Beaconstac was the answer!

Erin Rowe Isherwood

Erin Rowe Isherwood

Jun 21, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

great product to use. very helpful. lots of good tools.

C Ziccarelli

C Ziccarelli

Jun 21, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

This was so easy! The logo is too small for a printer brochure, though.

Felix Crowley

Felix Crowley

Jun 21, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Awesome QR Generator! We love the customizations and features they offer!

Jessica Berry

Jessica Berry

Jun 21, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Quick and easy. Very user friendly! Love the color and logo options.

Sarah Nelson

Sarah Nelson

Jun 18, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Thank you for the QR code - I really love it!

Rick

Rick

Jun 17, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Thanks a lot for this service, very necessary these days

Ignacio De Freyre

Ignacio De Freyre

Jun 15, 2021

Peru

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Fantastic. Would recommend. 10/10. Great job to all involved.

Ruben Alcantara

Ruben Alcantara

Jun 15, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

What an awesome service! 10/10. Much better than other QR code generator sites I tried.

Logan Nelson

Logan Nelson

Jun 14, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

It is so quick. Very user friendly. Really easy to make.

Raquel Adami

Raquel Adami

Jun 14, 2021

Spain

Best qr code generator

5.0

This QR generator is one of the best. Highly recommend!!

Ronnie

Ronnie

Jun 12, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Good, quick, free - easy as that. Would definitely recommend this.

S Piper

S Piper

Jun 8, 2021

Australia

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Simple and straight forward. Easy to use with no issues.

Jim

Jim

Jun 7, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

I needed it for a one-off. Would come back if I ever need a whole solution. Found via a Medium article.

Joanne Milford

Joanne Milford

Jun 7, 2021

United Kingdom

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Quick, easy, and free! Great for single use. Will reccommend

Cali

Cali

Jun 5, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

the only website that works to generate QR code YAY!

Abbie Mitchell

Abbie Mitchell

Jun 1, 2021

Australia

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great experience. Thank you for delivering a free and great product.

Johnny Walker

Johnny Walker

May 31, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Super easy to use! and looks nice. will be using again.

Haley Roe

Haley Roe

May 30, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Very useful for testing and very simple to use. Will use again for sure

Joel

Joel

May 29, 2021

United States

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Good website for making qr codes for website page links

Tom

Tom

May 29, 2021

Australia

Free qr code generator

5.0

Very easy to use! Got it working in a couple of minutes!

Sanjay Wadhwa

Sanjay Wadhwa

May 25, 2021

United States

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

I spent a few minutes perusing the website and asking some questions through the live chat option.. My questions were answered and I had a working static QR code within 20 minutes from my initial site visit.

William Roberts Jr

William Roberts Jr

May 19, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

Works a treat and recommended to all who need this solution.

Jay

Jay

May 17, 2021

Fiji

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Very easy and convenient to create and download! I will definitely use again.

Daniella

Daniella

May 17, 2021

Australia

Creating qr codes is easy

3.0

it was fun and i hope this works out good.

Bennett Baines

Bennett Baines

May 16, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

Thank you Beaconstac - Super easy. Great addition to our event flyer!

Leisle Bartley

Leisle Bartley

May 14, 2021

United States

Free qr code generator

5.0

easy to use. Highly recommend. Love that I can change the color of the code to match my color scheme.

Tonya Smith

Tonya Smith

May 14, 2021

United States

Great, quick & easy

5.0

This was an incredible simple and straightforward way to create a QR code.

Allison Mccarroll

Allison Mccarroll

May 13, 2021

United States

Best qr code generator

5.0

This is just awsome....i couldnt know that QR codes can be this easy

Tennyson Jerome

Tennyson Jerome

May 13, 2021

India

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

This was super easy. I loved it! Would recommend this!

Caro

Caro

May 10, 2021

Custom qr code generator

5.0

It was great thank you very much for the easy app

Emily Meister

Emily Meister

May 10, 2021

Custom qr code generator

5.0

This is Awesome. I really like this code Generator. Thanks.

Nathan Corbett

Nathan Corbett

May 10, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

easy to use to create QR codes for my videos

Gina

Gina

May 9, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

thank you for a beautiful code! it worked great and you can create a custom code

Eileen Hernandez

Eileen Hernandez

May 9, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

Thank you beaconstac. Website easy to use and navigate. If you need the QR code to be dynamic it is definitely worth the $5 per month.

Teresa Hughes

Teresa Hughes

May 9, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

so really nice, easy and fast! i like the frame

Alejandra

Alejandra

May 9, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

This is a quality QR and I like how it links to the name of your site when viewed on camera

Joe Belton

Joe Belton

May 8, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Took lest than 10 seconds to make and download. Easy as pie.

Js

Js

May 8, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

Very very Nice code generator Keep it up good work

Sachin Shinde

Sachin Shinde

May 8, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Very Fast and very easy, thanks a lot. very clear website

Juan Mireles

Juan Mireles

May 8, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

Loved it!!best QR code generator and for free. the best

Efrat Tarazi

Efrat Tarazi

May 7, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Great experience. Not problem. Easy to create a qr code.

Michele Rhoades

Michele Rhoades

May 7, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

GOOD AND EASY TO USE FOR ME. I LOVE IT GUYS

Lannn

Lannn

May 7, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

GOOD AND EASY TO USE FOR ME. I LOVE IT GUYS

Lannn

Lannn

May 7, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

excellent and easy to use good luck and worth tryin

Shoaib Tariq

Shoaib Tariq

May 6, 2021

Custom qr code generator

5.0

EASY TO USE, FAST, MANY OPTIONS, AND NO SIGN UP

David Fall

David Fall

May 6, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

I created a QR code for my Amazon business in about 30 seconds. Incredible service!

Lindsay A

Lindsay A

May 5, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Thumbs up! Good Great Fantastic Simply the Best thing ever!

Adam Wright

Adam Wright

May 5, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

3.0

Easy to use would like to customise with some text but cant see if that is viable

Nick Martin

Nick Martin

May 5, 2021

Free qr code generator

4.0

It is my first time at QR code creator, thanks!

Ela

Ela

May 4, 2021

Custom qr code generator

5.0

very nice love the experience using this program thank you

Miguel Carranza

Miguel Carranza

May 3, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

NICE and easy to use, so good I love it

Dave

Dave

May 2, 2021

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Nice one. Super easy yo use and create. Thank You

Daymien Arjav

Daymien Arjav

May 1, 2021

Best qr code generator

4.0

easy to use. to the point. highly customizable. would recommend.

Jacob Z Kuhler

Jacob Z Kuhler

Apr 30, 2021

Custom qr code generator

5.0

Love using the beaconstac qr code generator for our nonprofit.

Max Wills

Max Wills

Apr 30, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

Great, easy and a pleasure to use this company. Enjoy

Paul Green

Paul Green

Apr 30, 2021

Easy to use

5.0

Easy to use! Easy upgrade features! Would recommend to other agents!

Brittany Vanaman

Brittany Vanaman

Apr 30, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

very good, VERY reccommended to people who want to make a QR code.

Dominic L.b.

Dominic L.b.

Apr 30, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Easy and straightforward for your code needs. I highly recommend this.

Jeff S

Jeff S

Apr 29, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

Easy to use and free. Recommended to anyone that needs to make QR codes.

Karim Ellithy

Karim Ellithy

Apr 29, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

very easy and excellent tools for creating unique QR codes

John Tyson

John Tyson

Apr 29, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Great website that helps in creating QR codes instantly. Fast

Mo

Mo

Apr 29, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

The best QRCode generator I found over the internet with features.

Dax Ilog

Dax Ilog

Apr 29, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

great and easy highly recommend try it for free today

Ashley Comora

Ashley Comora

Apr 29, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

This was so easy to use! I love that I can quickly create this and download a free png to add to my business card!

Marybeth D Parker

Marybeth D Parker

Apr 29, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

Best QR code generator I have ever used. SO EASY!

Desirae

Desirae

Apr 29, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

This website was simple and easy to use. Was done in seconds

G T

G T

Apr 28, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

This was super fast and easy! Thank you so much!

Jasmine Sims

Jasmine Sims

Apr 28, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

Amazing experience. All us (people without experience on this issues) to have the first contact with this technology.

Nuno

Nuno

Apr 28, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Great experience! Super user friendly. Thank you for creating this!

Lia Horton

Lia Horton

Apr 28, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

3.0

Seems to work sofar. Id use this again. Three stars

Bryan R

Bryan R

Apr 27, 2021

Free qr code generator

5.0

First time user. Quick and Easy to use. Works great.

Stander

Stander

Apr 26, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

5.0

Easy to use and friendly useful considerate lovely cute nice

E Bam

E Bam

Apr 22, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

4.0

Easy to create a QR code in a simple way

Chris Madrigal

Chris Madrigal

Apr 21, 2021

Make qr codes fast and easy

3.0

Quick and easy. These codes are very handy for the stationary for my business.

Sam

Sam

Apr 16, 2021

Creating qr codes is easy

5.0

It was really great! Thanks so much! It helped a lot!

Stella Font

Stella Font

Apr 7, 2021

Best qr code generator

5.0

I love that you can pick shapes and colors within the QR code. Very Customizable and super fast. The free version has many options 10/10 Recommend

Ashlynn Rodgers

Ashlynn Rodgers

Mar 31, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

instant solution......... not even a minute... as speed as light

Kumaran

Kumaran

Mar 8, 2021

All inclusive

5.0

Love!!! Super easy to use and download to my device!

Regina

Regina

Mar 7, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

We scan the mobile to open the qr scanner that

Ashir

Ashir

Mar 7, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Slammed with a deadline and unacceptable results with other QR code generators. This is the bomb!!

Sm

Sm

Mar 7, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Very easy to use! It took me less than 1 minute to do.

Cynthia Fluker

Cynthia Fluker

Mar 7, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing app, beautiful mind blowing and effortless creation of qr code

Ganesh

Ganesh

Mar 6, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very good software, I will share with my friend and partner

Tommy

Tommy

Mar 5, 2021

Must bookmark

5.0

This was so easy and effortless to use, thank you beaconstac

Brad

Brad

Mar 4, 2021

Easy as anything

5.0

All I had to do was paste a link. It was that simple. I was ecstatic.

Matthew Hadgraft

Matthew Hadgraft

Mar 4, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Nice and easy! It took me 1 minute to make my QR. Thank you!

Eftim Chakarov

Eftim Chakarov

Feb 28, 2021

All inclusive

5.0

simple, easy and scalable. A true part of my business

Arisha Smith

Arisha Smith

Feb 28, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

quick and easy to create a QR code, and its free

John Duthie

John Duthie

Feb 27, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

This is a great QR code generator. Free static url codes were just what I needed.

Brian Griffith

Brian Griffith

Feb 26, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing tool! It was a breeze to set up codes and download them!

Brian Griffith

Brian Griffith

Feb 26, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It is a useful QR code generator. It was easy to generate the QR code.

Mohammad

Mohammad

Feb 26, 2021

All inclusive

5.0

super quick and easy. loved it ! definetly reccomend to use.

Yady Robles

Yady Robles

Feb 22, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

2.0

This website is good to use. hopefully it delivers as expected.

John

John

Feb 22, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Perfect! Fast and easy. I works perfectly with my business card

Andrea

Andrea

Feb 21, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple and easy to use. Great for getting yourself set up with a QR code

Matthew Sweeney

Matthew Sweeney

Feb 21, 2021

Effortless solution

5.0

Amazing quick and easy experience! I will be using this service again!

Lamar Pinson

Lamar Pinson

Feb 21, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

The site was super easy to use for our sale. Thank you!

Sarah Burns

Sarah Burns

Feb 20, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Amazing just what I need for my company I can’t wait to use on my flyers

Skyler

Skyler

Feb 20, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This was great! Thank you for a cool generator yo.

Carson Manning

Carson Manning

Feb 19, 2021

Effortless solution

4.0

Great platform. Seamless UI experience. Recommend to all small and large businesses

Francis Nekwei Nettey

Francis Nekwei Nettey

Feb 19, 2021

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good experience , fast and easy to use. Thank you for making ease

Mohammed Imran

Mohammed Imran

Dec 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great good great job really good use it for life

Sabrina

Sabrina

Dec 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

fast and efficient website. you guys are amazing. Made my world easier now. ❤️

Asiong Salonga

Asiong Salonga

Dec 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use and reproduce. thanks very much for the application

Michelle Suski

Michelle Suski

Dec 17, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy and simple! Huge help, took seconds to do and very helpful

Brian Freeman

Brian Freeman

Dec 16, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

I am loving this site!!! Excellent and very easy usage!

Theadora

Theadora

Dec 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you for the service and we are happy now.

Sarahbermas

Sarahbermas

Dec 12, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easy to use! Will continue to use for our small business :)

Jennifer Plum

Jennifer Plum

Dec 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easy to use and worked exactly as needed. They also have great general information about QR codes.

Kathryn Barker

Kathryn Barker

Dec 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great Experience! Would recommend super easy and fast to use!

Jadyn Kolaski

Jadyn Kolaski

Dec 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

In just a few seconds, I generated a QR code for my Facebook page!

Danj Morales

Danj Morales

Nov 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

really easy to use - can recommend. offers lots of options

Derek Aitken

Derek Aitken

Nov 26, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

wow!! great solution and very easy to use .thanks alot

Avcentre

Avcentre

Nov 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Was very easy to use I was surprised. I want to use the paid services

Kenneth Cohen

Kenneth Cohen

Nov 26, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Super easy to create a QR code for our campaigns!

J

J

Nov 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It works perfect and super easy to do. 5 stars

Nichole

Nichole

Nov 24, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

10 seconds and you are done with an awesome user interface. Thank you

Helene Rulo

Helene Rulo

Nov 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is cool thanks. We really appreciate the use of this tool

Nathan Corbett

Nathan Corbett

Nov 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Wow. Swfit response. Need qr code get it asap here.

Akshara

Akshara

Nov 23, 2020

Easy and free

5.0

Quick, easy to use and free-love it so far!

Philip Whitsel & Amanda R Whitsel

Philip Whitsel & Amanda R Whitsel

Nov 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good tables ready recommended nice service to have to help promote business

Lori Rodden

Lori Rodden

Nov 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

it is useful qr code my business to make over

Subi Murugan

Subi Murugan

Nov 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great app for the qr generator. Go for best qr.

Ritesh Manoj Rajpal

Ritesh Manoj Rajpal

Nov 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

THank you. It was great i loved it thank you

Jacqueline Flores

Jacqueline Flores

Nov 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Was dead easy to download my free static QR code

Simon

Simon

Nov 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple and great UX experience, works well and the variety of design is cool!

Helene

Helene

Nov 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

really nice thank you will generate again in this website

Intan Nurlemsha Baharom

Intan Nurlemsha Baharom

Nov 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great experience, super easy to set up and worked brilliantly

Ryan Woodward

Ryan Woodward

Nov 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great Job Guys. Thanks so much i was looking for this

Bes

Bes

Nov 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

AN AWESOME QR-CODE GENERATOR. A MUST TRY TODAY. DON’T WAIT!

Elton Hazel

Elton Hazel

Nov 15, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Awesome service. Cannot beat how simple and effective this is

Joe

Joe

Nov 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great ..easy thank you very much ..it was fun at the same time

Tsewang

Tsewang

Nov 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

its helping to get customer easy to log in my website

Yan Bin

Yan Bin

Nov 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy, convenient, amazing and done in less than 5 mins!

Nikki De Leon

Nikki De Leon

Nov 12, 2020

Basic

5.0

Great app. It was easy to navigate. Best one yet

Jac

Jac

Nov 12, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Got my qr code asap, no bullshit hidden, no hidden fees, nothing! Thanks guys!

Arjun

Arjun

Nov 3, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Fast, smooth and easy to use. Thank you very much!

Lukas Antanavicius

Lukas Antanavicius

Nov 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

awesome and easy. thanks alot it was the best!

Bae Kai. Aesthetics

Bae Kai. Aesthetics

Oct 31, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great and easy, such a great solution to linking web pages for customers

Heather Cook

Heather Cook

Oct 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thanks ! Good one! It is a useful website! Will recommend!

Ann

Ann

Oct 23, 2020

Need features

5.0

very nice website, thanks for your help. have a nice day.

Ali

Ali

Oct 22, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Glad this is available. Very useful & easy to use. THX

Bobbi W

Bobbi W

Oct 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice and Smooth. Had what I wanted and I didn’t even know I needed the Virtual Card!

Chris Whitson

Chris Whitson

Oct 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to figure out. Website is clean and user friendly

Chris

Chris

Oct 18, 2020

Must bookmark

4.0

I loved it! The interface is pretty and very intuitive.

Fatuma Ingabire

Fatuma Ingabire

Oct 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great basic generator with optional signup. Free signup for more features.

Y Liang

Y Liang

Oct 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I’m really happy about this website

Dennis Chovez

Dennis Chovez

Oct 9, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great, was easier than expected! Love it really nice, Yes!

Bb

Bb

Oct 8, 2020

Basic

5.0

excellent, I will try to use it again. good luck

Zac

Zac

Oct 5, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

it is super easy to use. flawless experience, Thank you

Mike

Mike

Oct 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great initiative by Beaconstac. Very Efficient. Very Quick. Useful QR Code.

Alok Shetty

Alok Shetty

Sep 29, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great and easy to use!! Very helpful for me! I recommend

Zach Sanford

Zach Sanford

Sep 29, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Works like a charm, many thanks. The bedrock pizza team.

Bedrock Pizza

Bedrock Pizza

Sep 29, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use, would recommend to someone else looking for QR code help

Zachary Clevinger

Zachary Clevinger

Sep 28, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

By far the easiest part of setting up a business

Mrs Lucy Todd

Mrs Lucy Todd

Sep 26, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

Easy process to complete, fast and painless. Nothing else to add

Ivan Mateus

Ivan Mateus

Sep 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy enough to use. A few instructions/explanation would be nice. I’m familiar with QR Code generators so I didn’t need too much help, however, anyone who is new to the process would most likely find it a little difficult to use and to know what to expect, i.e. what one could use it for, how long it stays valid, etc.

Andrea D

Andrea D

Sep 22, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

A great solution for my QR code needs. Thank you!

Erica Fuller

Erica Fuller

Sep 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use. Amazing apps I will recommend to others

Athirah Shamsudin

Athirah Shamsudin

Sep 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is amazing. I just wish that I could dowload a bigger picture within the code

Terrell Nicholson

Terrell Nicholson

Sep 19, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Awesome for making quick qr codes ..really really helpful. Great stuff

Bejoyvarghese

Bejoyvarghese

Sep 18, 2020

Awesome

4.0

easy to use and free! Feels like this QR thing is catching on!!

Vaughan Dagnell

Vaughan Dagnell

Sep 18, 2020

Amazing

5.0

This is the best QR code scanner we’ve found online!

Ikaika Kimura

Ikaika Kimura

Sep 17, 2020

Basic

5.0

So easy to use! Even for a noob like me.

Alicia Michelle

Alicia Michelle

Sep 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Easy, hoping it will work because other websites haven’t

Ashley

Ashley

Sep 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

amazing wonderful experience using this application. Thank you. Cool stuff

Alaa

Alaa

Sep 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very useful and easy to generate. Definitely will help boost business promotoions.

Charlie Olazo

Charlie Olazo

Sep 10, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

easy to use, quick and useful. Download feature was sweet

Mel

Mel

Sep 10, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Super easy to use and very efficient QR Code generator, great!

Iria Vazquez Estevez

Iria Vazquez Estevez

Sep 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy, faster than a gun! very good. thanks! its worth it!

Gerardo

Gerardo

Sep 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very quick and easy to set up - perfect for what is needed

Adam

Adam

Sep 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

easy and quick to use, very helpful to get a qr code generated

Adam

Adam

Sep 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good, useful QR code generator , i recommend to use it

Ahmed Elshazly

Ahmed Elshazly

Sep 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use, fast and reliable code generator, highly recommend

Alyssa

Alyssa

Sep 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very excited to use this service - really love it so far

Andrew Hutchinson

Andrew Hutchinson

Sep 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

easy to use. works very well. thank you so much.

Ajay Digole

Ajay Digole

Sep 2, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

This was very simple and will help our organization sell our new book!

Kelsey Parker

Kelsey Parker

Sep 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good and easy to use simple and awsome for free

Readypack

Readypack

Sep 1, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

so grateful for a free qr code for my yearbook club

Dyan Hill Dennard

Dyan Hill Dennard

Aug 30, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Love this service! Thank you so much for the service you offer!

Venita Kay

Venita Kay

Aug 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

So good! This qr gen is great! But please add a bit on the theme section

Dorami Mon

Dorami Mon

Aug 29, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy, fast, and convenient, free of charge, would use again

Rosemary Li

Rosemary Li

Aug 27, 2020

What i was looking 4

5.0

Perfect, just what I was looking for to have a QR code to link to our online menu, and hopefully stop wasting so much paper in the business

Malinda Sherrard

Malinda Sherrard

Aug 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

How do I download the SVG version? Can’t find it. There’s only PNG available

Aleksandra P

Aleksandra P

Aug 25, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is the most reliable qr code generator in the internet.

Dereje Sebsibe

Dereje Sebsibe

Aug 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

thank you beaconstac. Best QR Code!

Med

Med

Aug 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good qr code generator beautiful website loving it no. 1

Amith Kumar

Amith Kumar

Aug 21, 2020

Effortless solution

2.0

Insanely fast and easy to use. Would highly recommend this site

Tylar Thiede

Tylar Thiede

Aug 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

this was very easy to use I would recommend this to my grandmother

Blake

Blake

Aug 20, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

so easy to use! love it, I highly recommend it

Indy

Indy

Aug 20, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

easy to use qr generator, helped me out immensely with creating one.

Teb

Teb

Aug 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use, user friendly. I would recommend it to a friend.

Mitch Creek

Mitch Creek

Aug 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent qr generator for your daily needs you can always rely

Mohsin Bhutta

Mohsin Bhutta

Aug 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great & simple tool, very fast yet powerful enough to use

Fachry Achmad

Fachry Achmad

Aug 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very basic and simple to use QR code generator website

Katy Anyan

Katy Anyan

Aug 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great Help :) I can give more than 5 stars for this

Josh

Josh

Aug 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

I really love doing this it is helpful I enjoy it thank you

Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Aug 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very good. it is very very useful. I like it!

Alma Rosas

Alma Rosas

Aug 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use to generate QR code for business use.

Shay Sipe

Shay Sipe

Aug 13, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

if I had to describe it in one word - perfect!

Twinkle

Twinkle

Aug 13, 2020

All inclusive

5.0

lovely, easy to use, and enjoyed it greatly - thanks team!

Konstantin

Konstantin

Aug 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you so much. Keep it up. Thanks again.

Ajay

Ajay

Aug 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Soo usefull app to create your very own qr code

Dineshan

Dineshan

Aug 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Good and better than all i like it so much

Akash Chatterjee

Akash Chatterjee

Aug 10, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

awesome and very easy to use. takes seconds! highly recommend

Vanessa

Vanessa

Aug 9, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

easy and fun. I like the frame option a lot.

Valerie A Fadok

Valerie A Fadok

Aug 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

first time user. easy to navigate. dislike being required to review.

Candice

Candice

Aug 8, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

It is very good I love to use this. Thanks

Pallavi

Pallavi

Aug 7, 2020

Must bookmark

5.0

so easy to use. Doesn’t need a lot of time to make

Ana Katrina Sy

Ana Katrina Sy

Aug 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Simple, Fast & Easy QR Code Generator... Thank You for the Opportunity to test drive...

Larry Bradfield

Larry Bradfield

Aug 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very good and easy to use app create qr code

Phuong

Phuong

Aug 6, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Looking for a QR code to help promote our biz and pumped to get one for free!

Nicole K.

Nicole K.

Aug 6, 2020

First time user

5.0

Easy to use and very professional. I’m impressed. Thanks

Chuck Wallace

Chuck Wallace

Aug 5, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Worked so quickly, let’s hope the technical aspect is 100%.

Joanna

Joanna

Jul 31, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Amazing app .. got it soon. Quick service for the best

Prasitha Fernando

Prasitha Fernando

Jul 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great and fast, very convenient. Will refer this to friends

Jay Zhu

Jay Zhu

Jul 30, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

site was awesome very easy to use. Created my code in seconds

Diashona Evans

Diashona Evans

Jul 28, 2020

Basic

5.0

it’s simple. however i wished there were more options

Michelle Ling

Michelle Ling

Jul 28, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Quick and easy and delightful. thank you very much a lt

Kailash Murthy

Kailash Murthy

Jul 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy to use and get through and navagate the website

Michael Dodd

Michael Dodd

Jul 26, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Excellent! Well done guys on this. It’s a simple & effective app.

Chris

Chris

Jul 25, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

This is an Excellent generator. Easy to use. It works great.

Steve

Steve

Jul 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

thank you very much for a quick reliable and effortless product

Tivonit

Tivonit

Jul 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Nice!! very useful tool. Let’s see if this QR won’t expire.

Jospeh

Jospeh

Jul 23, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

easy and fun. I like the options of frame and color

Valerie A Fadok

Valerie A Fadok

Jul 23, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

It is easy to use. Intuituve. No nonsense design. Good!

Carlos S Benitez

Carlos S Benitez

Jul 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

good and easy to use user friendly simple website to generate QR

Alexander J

Alexander J

Jul 23, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

Took me a bit to find that once you have put in both subject and body, look over to the right to see "download png".

Pamela Wesson

Pamela Wesson

Jul 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great content! Loved it! Will use again. Thank you!! I can’t wait to use it.

Priscilla

Priscilla

Jul 21, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Incredibly easy to use. Created a QR code for a favorite web site in less than a minute. Nice!

C. L. Brown

C. L. Brown

Jul 21, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Super easy and very simple to follow great thank you

Sonya Dunne

Sonya Dunne

Jul 19, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

useful! it was very easy to use and if you need so gives you many options too

Cristian

Cristian

Jul 18, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great logos and easy to use, thank you for this!

Earl Kristine Facun

Earl Kristine Facun

Jul 18, 2020

Easy fast and simple

5.0

The site was very easy, fast, and simple. Worked great!

Michelle P

Michelle P

Jul 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Easy to use! I´ll use it again!!

Jair Loya

Jair Loya

Jul 17, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

It was very easy to use. It will make everything to be more easy.

Ana Santos

Ana Santos

Jul 16, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you, no signup required and easy to generate qr code.

Shane Faulkner

Shane Faulkner

Jul 15, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

great and easy. no effort. straight forward and quick. you need to try.

Maurina Cintron

Maurina Cintron

Jul 15, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Your site was awesome!!!! Thank you so much this was super dope.

Briana

Briana

Jul 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great for getting to the website quick and easy. Try it out.

Randal Scamardo

Randal Scamardo

Jul 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

I’m a small business owner and I’m so thankful for this free product!

Kiara I Williams

Kiara I Williams

Jul 14, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

very easy to this qr code generator it very satisfying

John

John

Jul 13, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

It was amazing , great to use , easy to work with

Nakiaha

Nakiaha

Jul 12, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Spent so much time looking for how to generate a code before I found this site. Great and very easy to use

Lola

Lola

Jul 11, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Very easily to navigate and to generate your QR Code.

Dania Markum

Dania Markum

Jul 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

Yes, it was very easy to use. thanks. I’d recommend it

Timmy Mccrea

Timmy Mccrea

Jul 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

An easy to use platform for generating QR codes with many options to customize.

Steven G.

Steven G.

Jul 9, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Soooo Easy and Intuitive to use! Thank you for simplifying and making it so accessible.

Karen K

Karen K

Jul 8, 2020

Effortless solution

4.0

super easy generation of QR code for your messenger app

Aidas

Aidas

Jul 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

gostei pratico facil interessante, usual, deve solucionar minha demanda, minha necessidade

Geovani

Geovani

Jul 7, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

I will make wonderful qr code and beautiful logo for your requirements

Vandana

Vandana

Jul 5, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Awesome app! must use. Ideal for all my codes and works too

Jason

Jason

Jul 4, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Worked very well for me! Easy to handle yes indeed

Anders Börjesson

Anders Börjesson

Jul 3, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So Far, So good. Easy to use, just what I was looking for.

Macon Better Music

Macon Better Music

Jul 3, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Great app! quick and easy. Love to use it thanks

Joseph Randazzo

Joseph Randazzo

Jul 3, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Pretty intuitive. I like how fast and easy it was to use!

Issac Hernandez

Issac Hernandez

Jul 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Thank you so much for this application i appreciate it

Efren

Efren

Jul 2, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

easy and fast to use. very convenient. so easy and fast

Shahajaj

Shahajaj

Jul 1, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

So quick and easy to use. Got my qr code in minutes!

S. M. Jolly

S. M. Jolly

Jun 30, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Nice and easy process to design and download a qr code.

Robert Baggett

Robert Baggett

Jun 29, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Easy to use and in just few minutes you can generate the qr code

Anthony Balauag

Anthony Balauag

Jun 27, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

3.0

Easy to do, want multicolor code attached to business card

Karen Buchanan

Karen Buchanan

Jun 25, 2020

Effortless solution

5.0

Can’t wait to see if it works! This will be a total game changer for me.

Margie Elzerman

Margie Elzerman

Jun 25, 2020

All inclusive

5.0

Great ! User friendly for all beginners, no jargon, fast & easy.

Goh Sr

Goh Sr

Jun 24, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

5.0

Great system would recommend to everyone, will use again in the future

Diana

Diana

Jun 23, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

pretty good but didn’t have that many templates though.

Fergus Redmond

Fergus Redmond

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

So good to make a business card with in a minute.

Rk

Rk

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator

4.0

I learned something new n I love it. I’m glad I decided to finally get it.

Machelle Brooks

Machelle Brooks

Jun 22, 2020

Useful QR Code generator